Reviews & Ratings

11 ratings
3.6 average rating
  • 3
    5
  • 3
    4
  • 4
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
7 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 20 2013

All around fun night. Good seats, good price, Padres win, fireworks display was a nice finish.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
LvR
33 events
24 reviews
28 stars
attended Sep 20 2013

I got the most expensive seats expecting a better experience. I am a bit unfamiliar with seating options at Petco and your site is not able to describe them -- just offers a tiny little seating chart with no labels. We were seated in the...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Raymond Salas
4 events
3 reviews
19 stars
attended Sep 20 2013

Was disappointed that the Dodgers had there B team out there when I paid to see there A team. Would have been nice to know that prior to buying tickets.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 20 2013

I wish the seats were better. We were on a row with only two seats and right on top so everyone that came through blocked our view.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 20 2013

Game was great. Wish the Dodgers played their starters though. Fireworks and BBQ set were a nice bonus.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 20 2013

I feel like I got scammed. Goldstar sold me that tickets that said restricted view on it, so goldstar was perfectly fine with selling a restricted view ticket without notifying in advance. I find that to be shameful

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 20 2013

It was a chance to see the Dodgers without having to make the drive to LA. I had fun even though my team lost and got sick from a raw brawtwurst dog.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 20 2013

While not bad, the seats were in the far end of the Toyota Terrace (216 as opposed to 212) and that makes a huge difference. Still, the price was pretty good and the ballpark is truly beautiful. Had a good time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate