Venue Details

42 Star Starred
Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina
1380 Harbor Island Drive San Diego, CA 92101
619-291-2900
Get directions

Member Tips

Benwells
Behind the first Sheraton, parking is partially validated (8.00)
info Sep 28 2009 star this tip starred
Cindy
Definitely bring drinks and appies to share!
info Sep 29 2009 star this tip starred
colleen
Water, drinks, beer and wine provided. Lots of munchies. Bring something to share!
info Oct 18 2009 star this tip starred
colleen
Comfortable, casual. Rubber soled shoes, Bring sweater-layer. Short are fine.
info Oct 18 2009 star this tip starred
colleen
Camera is good idea!!
info Oct 18 2009 star this tip starred
Nightnursenh
I definitely recommend bringing a sweater or windbreaker.
info Nov 15 2009 star this tip starred
View All 21 Tips

Reviews & Ratings

43 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 35
    5
  • 8
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 17 2009

We went sailing Saturday (12:30-3:30 p.m.) on the beautiful boat Jada (built in 1937) for my husband, Mike's Birthday and had a wonderful time! I bought tickets on... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
89 events
4 reviews
4 stars
attended Oct 17 2009

My husband & I had a great time. We sailed for the whole 3 hours. Beautiful weather. The crew, Carol and Jeff were very friendly. Appreciated the shared snacks, the... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 11 2010

My husband and I had a wonderful time. Just kicked backed and relaxed! The crew was super friendly and kept us with drinks and snacks.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
View All 36 Reviews
Member Photos
Dsc_0192 San_diego_003 San_diego_006 San_diego_016 San_diego_019 Dsc02205 Dsc02224 Dsc02213 Dscn2711 Dscn1448 Dscn1451 Dscn1458 Dscn1466 Dscn1478 Dscn1487 Dscn1499 Dscn1501
More Information

Website

http://www.sailjada.com/san-diego-charters-availability.shtml

Description

Light snacks, soft drinks and limited beer and wine are included. You are welcome to bring your own picnic and alcoholic beverages. 

Please wear rubber-soled shoes and bring a jacket.