Venue Details

19 Star Starred
California Sunset Cruise
Pier 43 1/2- Taylor Street & The Embarcadero 2829 Taylor St. San Francisco, CA 94133
4156732900
Venue website Get directions

Member Tips

dress

Casual
1 said this

dining

Dine before you go
1 said this
Dana
Plenty of food
info May 26 2009 star this tip starred
Dana
Parking may be tough
info May 26 2009 star this tip starred
Gerald Santero
Dress very warmly!
info May 29 2009 star this tip starred
Gerald Santero
Definetly a couples thing! no single people on the ship!
info May 29 2009 star this tip starred
Gerald Santero
Food was decent! A bargain for the price.
info May 29 2009 star this tip starred
Joy S.
If you can, get dropped off!
info Jun 12 2009 star this tip starred
View All 68 Tips

Reviews & Ratings

229 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 140
    5
  • 69
    4
  • 18
    3
  • 2
    2
  • 0
    1
2 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Jul 27 2009

The cruise was fun. You get one free drink which consists of beer (your choice of bottled beer - decent selection), wine ( I had a glass of cab & it was decent), or... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
25 events
14 reviews
5 stars
attended Jul 01 2009

We won this trip through Goldstar's Twitter - but after having gone on it - it's totally worth the money! What a great cruise!

We went on a Wednesday night in July and... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
24 events
17 reviews
26 stars
attended Oct 17 2010

Well, I couldn't give it a 5 star as we didn't have great weather. It was also more like an evening cruise, not a sunset one. Probably should have left an hour earlier to make it a sunset one.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
View All 182 Reviews
Member Photos
185 219 007 011 056 Dsc01089 Sunset_cruise_5-6-12_041 Sunset_cruise_5-6-12_058 Image 239460429999710984596839369628598460074_image Image 178008783330140930670680152040091129181_image 245141515009006007604399304693026856308_image Img_2296 Img_2276 Image 232733104583580186174427301250579125545_image
More Information

Website

http://www.redandwhite.com/california_sunset_cruise.asp#

About the Ticket Supplier: Red and White Fleet

Founded in 1892, the historic Red and White Fleet is legendary for its premiere San Francisco Cruises. Family owned, the Red and White Fleet is committed to environmental sustainability and community education.