Heathermcdonald 040412

Comedian Heather McDonald Reviews

Cobb's Comedy Club (San Francisco, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

17 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 11
    5
  • 4
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
41 events
13 reviews
13 stars
attended Jun 08 2012

Outstanding comedy, she's so much better in person than on tv, and she's great on tv!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Kimmy
11 events
5 reviews
5 stars
attended Jun 07 2012

Second time seeing her, most of the material was fresh. She was of course, hilarious, and loved that she posed for pix afterwards. Cobbs a fave venue, exc waitstaff Love goldstar

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
5 reviews
2 stars
attended Jun 09 2012

We all enjoyed it! All three comedians were entertaining and funny.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
38 events
4 reviews
36 stars
attended Jun 08 2012

Highly recommend spending a few hours with Heather--she's fun and funny!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
3 reviews
2 stars
3 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 08 2012

Not too crowded. Comedians were great, I especially loved the second act: Nico. Perfect SF humor. The main acts are always entertaining but it's even better when the entire series makes you laugh.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 07 2012

Of the 3 comedians, I enjoyed Nico Santos the most. I laughed at everything he said and now I look forward to seeing another performance of his. This was my first time seeing Heather McDonald life, after watching her several times on Chelsea...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended May 16 2015

Show was great. Since seating is general admission, you can end up in great seats even with your comp tickets. Club staff was underwhelming, but not necessarily rude. They do really push the two drink minimum, and drink prices are a little steep...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 16 2015

Heather is hilarious! The price point was cheap compared to what I'd say her show should be worth.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
7 stars
attended May 16 2015

It was so fun!! Heather was hilarious and so was Clinton Jackson!! The venue was fantastic- great service, great experience!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jun 08 2012

The show seemed a little short.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 08 2012

This is the third comedy show we've gone to at Cobb's Comedy Club. All three times we got tickets on Goldstar. Heather McDonald was extremely funny. The evening was very enjoyable and a great way to start the weekend.

star this review starred report as inappropriate