Venue Details

8 Star Starred
McCovey Cove at AT&T Park
3rd St. and Terry Francois San Francisco, CA 94107
Get directions

Reviews & Ratings

6 ratings
3.8 average rating
  • 1
    5
  • 4
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 0
    1
9 events
4 reviews
4 stars
attended Jul 12 2009

It was nice - for once in my life I was actually able to say that the rides were too long! We got there about noon and there weren't that many people so the rides were about 3 times as long as usual - guaranteed stomach wrenching but worth it....continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
195 events
82 reviews
6 stars
attended Jul 11 2009

Pretty rinky-dink. We went to spend the afternoon before the game on Saturday with our 10 and 13 year-olds. After about an hour, everyone was ready to go. But, we had 2.5 hours more before the game; and we had spent money for unlimited tickets...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
20 events
11 reviews
1 stars
attended Jul 19 2009

I went with my two granddaughters, ages 9 and 11. They had a great time, running from one ride to the next, never having to wait for the ride. It's a shame that kids have all the fun! Hopefully the Giants bring it back next year, so that more...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
View All 6 Reviews
More Information

Description

*Thursday, July 9: Tracorum performing live *

*Friday, July 10: Stung and Knights of Monte Carlo performing live

Saturday, July 11: KNBR Family Day *

*Sunday, July 12: SF Zoo Day *

Bayonics & Manicato performing live

*

Monday, July 13: Fireworks Night & Karaoke Rock Star Live *

*Tuesday, July 14: Little League Day *

*Wednesday, July 15: LGBT Day *

*Thursday, July 16: Filipino Heritage Day *

Mike Dash, FUSION, Parangal, FBCV Hula Praise, and Those Kids performing live

*Friday, July 17: Notorious & Wonder Bread 5 performing live

Saturday, July 18

Sunday, July 19: Final Day *