Venue Details

116 Star Starred
Shelton Theater
533 Sutter St. San Francisco, CA 94102
415-882-9100
Venue website Get directions
Stefano
Eat sushi at Akiko's on Mason - best sushi around, get a sumo roll... Then the theatre is 1 minute away on foot!
Foodies! The Musical dining Oct 06 2014 star this tip starred
Dennis Roberts
Theater is tiny and you wonder how all those actors will fit on stage but they do. Set design is fabulous. I cannot recommend this show too highly.
Noises Off info Sep 05 2014 star this tip starred
View All 443 Tips

Reviews & Ratings

196 ratings
4.2 average rating
  • 96
    5
  • 63
    4
  • 21
    3
  • 11
    2
  • 5
    1
AJ
27 events
16 reviews
10 stars
attended Aug 30 2008

Funny and fast! I enjoyed this much more that other improv I've seen. However, I will not tell you the secret and betray the society.... I'll go again soon, and you should come too.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
23 events
9 reviews
1 stars
attended Nov 15 2008

These guys are hilarious! I especially loved the improv where they take any object from the audience and just run away with the idea of how to use this inanimate object. I threw out the large size mint Life Saver and, of course, they went to town...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
26 events
17 reviews
27 stars
attended Oct 16 2010

A fun and easy thing to do if you are already in the city. I would not make it the focus of the night.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
View All 132 Reviews
Member Photos
Img 1015 Smallerfinders keepers Cam00882 Cam00891 97069776999326143590415452981108365154 dscn1174 Img 20130824 185331 Img 20130824 220330 Img 20130824 175515 Img 20130824 185410
More Information