1416854293 tim lee tickets

Comedian Tim Lee Reviews

San Jose Improv (San Jose, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

12 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 8
    5
  • 4
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
17 events
11 reviews
7 stars
attended Nov 21 2013

It's always fun to watch a comedian with a unique take on comedy. He's very gifted, very quirky, quite insightful.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
daver
20 events
6 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 21 2013

It was fun. Deadpan delivery and use of visual slides were very effective.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 21 2013

Very clever performance without the use of profanity or vulgar jokes.
I'm note a prude, but enjoyed Tim's approach

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
3 reviews
4 stars
attended Sep 23 2012

All the comedians were great last night. Sometimes I couldn't read the words on projector because other people's heads were in the way, but I managed to shift around enough to read it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 21 2013

Tim is always awesome--he's super funny without being filthy, which is rare these days. I wish the show had been a bit longer, though. There were two other comedians on before Tim, and the whole thing lasted just 90 minutes.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Nov 21 2013

Tim Lee was very funny with an intelligent delivery. Both my husband and I enjoyed the content and were facinated with the "out of the box" thought process to arrive at these conclusions. I would see him again but sit further back as he used a...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 23 2012

Very funny -- loved the PowerPoint presentation. And he explains science concepts very well -- I finally understood what my math and science teachers were trying to say.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Nov 21 2013

Great, classy venue, and Tim Lee was just what we expected - nerdy, high-brow humor.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Nov 21 2013

This was my first experience at a comedy show. I have always avoided them because I assumed that all comedians were raunchy, rude and foul-mouthed. Tim Lee was none of these! He was likable, funny, and knowledgeable about some very unusual things....continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate