Adamferrara 012313

Comedian Adam Ferrara Reviews

Chicago Improv of Schaumburg (Schaumburg, IL)

Reviews & Ratings

22 ratings
4.9 average rating
  • 20
    5
  • 2
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
52 events
20 reviews
4 stars
24 events
7 reviews
12 stars
attended May 10 2014

One of the best comedians I have ever seen. Watch him on tv and never knew he was a comedian. What a fun evening

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Lisa
6 events
6 reviews
1 stars
attended May 09 2014

He was hilarious! He as clever and so much fun to watch bounce around the stage.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
5 reviews
7 stars
attended May 10 2014

Adam was a very funny man! I truly enjoyed his performance and he has a new fan! Awesome!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
3 reviews
3 stars
attended Apr 14 2012

went to see Adam on my first date. all the comedians were great, two were super awesome and we laughed the whole time, pretty much. give it a try.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 14 2012

He was fantastic! We laughed the entire time!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
4 stars
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 13 2012

Did not know a whole lot about Mr Ferrara going in to it, so was pleasantly surprised by a pretty good show. When you are in the performance area, you completely forget that you are in a mall!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 22 2013

Excellent Comedian - Great Opening Acts - Plenty of Seating in Theatre (not crammed in like sardines or sitting at a table with a bunch of people we didn't know like most theatres).

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 09 2014

I've seen this guy twice now and has been amazing both times, and both opening acts were great as well, this guy is always worth seeing when he comes around.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended May 10 2014

Improv location in Woodfield Mall was bigger than we thought. Get there about 20 to 30 mins early for good seats. Very little crowd interaction vs a Zanies location. Adam was very funny as well as the opening acts! We loved the show and the...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 10 2014

Seriously, he's the funniest comedian we have ever seen. Love this show!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 22 2013

This event was awesome! The Improv is a great club to go to and the seating was nice. The host wasn't really my taste but people were laughing so I guess he was good. The opening act was hilarious, much better than other opening acts I've seen....continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 22 2013

Very, Very funny! I reccommend anyone to go and see him. You don't have to be a fan of Top Gear or Rescue Me to enjoy!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 09 2014

What a great value for the night of entertainment we received. We were also pleasantly surprised that the food and beverages were not overpriced for being at the Improv.

star this review starred report as inappropriate