1396596 bryancallen 060911

Comedian Bryan Callen Reviews

Chicago Improv of Schaumburg (Schaumburg, IL)

Reviews & Ratings

13 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 9
    5
  • 2
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 0
    1
Jodi Suson Red Velvet
6 events
3 reviews
9 stars
31 events
19 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 26 2013

Mediocre as a comedian (at best). Very sexy man though :).

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
6 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 28 2013

Awesome show. Great opening acts and excellent performance by Callen. My husband & I have seen him many times over the years. We are longtime fans and he never disappoints. He's IN the moment every step of the way and feeds off the audience. He is...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
3 reviews
7 stars
attended Jul 28 2013

Bryan was a riot! He was doing full body comedy. That doesn't mean slapstick but he used the whole stage and his whole body to make us laugh. It was a great show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 25 2012

I had seen Bryan on Mad TV and listened to his podcast (as well as his guest appearances on Mohr Stories and the Joe Rogan Experience) and I was very excited to see his act. He was hilarious! This was one of the best shows I've ever seen. Prior to...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Aug 24 2012

Absolutely funny! Great time

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Jul 26 2013

It's been a while since we laughed so much. Great original material. Bryan really gets his whole body into the show and it just flows and flows in all sorts of hilarious directions.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Jul 25 2013

Great venue, good service, reasonable prices.

Bryan more than kept us entertained with his great comedy ... and acting out his skits.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Aug 24 2012

Loved the show very funny!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 26 2013

This was a super show!! Bryan Callen is hilarious & goldstar worked out well; my tickets were waiting for me at the pickup booth. Thanks goldstar :-)

star this review starred report as inappropriate