1397651003 jeremy hotz 041514

Comedian Jeremy Hotz Reviews

Chicago Improv of Schaumburg (Schaumburg, IL)

Reviews & Ratings

13 ratings
4.2 average rating
  • 6
    5
  • 5
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
35 events
17 reviews
24 stars
attended Jan 08 2012

Fun night out, one small thing $9.50 for a cocktail!
Very professional staff, fun place, you feel more like a Vegas Lounge, which I think is a good thing. We have gone before and really enjoy the Improv.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
7 reviews
3 stars
attended Jan 06 2012

2 openers were great. Jeremy is terrible. What I can see of him on youtube is pretty good, but live was just a train wreck.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
5 reviews
9 stars
attended Apr 13 2013

Jeremy was funny as usual but he used some of the same material from last year.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
25 stars
attended Sep 04 2010

Funny!!!! I would love to see him again. What a great night at the Improv.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 23 2014

A real pro... from his first step out on to the stage until he left it, solid laughs. Effortlessly funny and brilliant riffing with the audience. Bravo!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
9 stars
attended May 24 2014

He was hilarious.. We went with a group of 10 and we all walked out of there with our jaws hurting from laughing so much.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 13 2009

Jeremy Hotz was hilarious. So glad I attended this event. Goldstar made it even easier with purchasing tickets. Very happy with the show I attended and the service Goldstar provided.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 07 2012

We chose to do this because we needed a good laugh and we were absolutely not disappointed. Jeremy is very quick, and very much attentive to this specific locale in his routine. We had a great time and would see him again if he returns. Thanks,...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate