Lonilove 082013

Comedian Loni Love Reviews

Chicago Improv of Schaumburg (Schaumburg, IL)

Reviews & Ratings

66 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 53
    5
  • 11
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
7 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Mar 25 2010

Loni - is hilarious! Loved her. Next time she's in town make it a point to get out and see her.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Ann
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 25 2010

She was amazing!! She even stayed to take pictures and sign autographs!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
13 reviews
2 stars
attended Mar 28 2010

She was hilarious!!! We were laughing the whole time. She is also very positive. I definitely want to see her again when she comes into town.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
29 events
12 reviews
28 stars
attended May 06 2011

She took pictures with us, loved her on Chelsea Lately which is one of the reasons we went. She's hilarious.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
29 events
12 reviews
28 stars
attended Jul 17 2015

She was better last time I saw her. I felt she was plugging her new daytime show and enagaged with the audience for a good 20 minutes. I honestly don't care who is celebrating their birthday or aniversary. I came there to laugh. I'm glad my...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
22 events
10 reviews
7 stars
attended Mar 25 2010

Great show. She was so funny. A must see and with Goldstar, the price is right.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
19 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 13 2014

Loni Love is ALWAYS a great comedian. She definitely delivered last night.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
22 events
5 reviews
1 stars
attended May 06 2011

Loni was freaking hilarious. I laughed the whole time! I loved how she interacted with the audience so much. She even turned the lights on to see who she was talking too. I would definitely see her again!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
5 reviews
11 stars
attended Mar 25 2010

The Schaumburg Improv is tucked away in the mall but once you get inside its awesome! Great seating and funny show! Lonnie was so funny my face hurt from laughing so hard. Good time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
4 reviews
3 stars
attended Jul 19 2015

It was a blast and met all of my expectations!!!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
CC
10 events
4 reviews
5 stars
attended May 18 2012

Loni Love did not disappoint! She is even funnier in person than she is on Chelsea Lately. I can't remember when I laughed so hard. I can't wait to see her again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
4 reviews
11 stars
attended Jul 18 2015

This was my 2nd time seeing Loni at Schaumburg Improv and she was hilarious on both occasion. I love how she interact with her crowd & even when she is throwing shade, she does it in a way that all you can do is laugh & not take it personal......continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
3 reviews
3 stars
attended Jul 17 2015

great experience!!!! this was my first time at a comedy club and I loved the experience!!! loni love and her opening act were amazing and I can't wait for her to come back to the Chicago area again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
3 reviews
7 stars
attended Mar 26 2010

I had a great time, Loni Love was hillarious!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
3 reviews
8 stars
attended Mar 28 2010

Loni was just what I expected. She is very funny and keeps the audience laughing while waiting on the next joke. Kudos to Loni for a great show!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
3 reviews
6 stars
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Mar 28 2010

I LOVE LOVE LOVED Loni Love!! She was hilarious, and I definitely want her to come to downtown Chicago next time! But it was worth finding the suburbs to see her :)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Mar 26 2010

Loni was absolutely hilarious. She had the room rolling with laugther for well over 45 minutes. The two opening acts were very good as well. Loved it. I would highly recommend this event. Huge value at $12.00 per ticket

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Mar 25 2010

Loved Loni and the two comedians that preceded her. I haven't laughed that hard in a long time. Great atmosphere and overall great evening.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
2 reviews
6 stars
attended Jul 19 2015

She is just hysterical. She's raunchy and dirty---just the right potion for a night of enormous belly laughs!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1