Good man charlie brown 2 920

You're a Good Man Charlie Brown Reviews

Desert Stages Theatre Mainstage (Scottsdale, AZ)

Reviews & Ratings

11 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 6
    5
  • 4
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
6 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 19 2013

My husband, myself, and two daughters (ages 14 & 12) went to the Saturday performance. I was taken back at how close we were sitting to the actors/actresess - I think my foot accidently hit one of them as they were dancing by. I agree with another...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
63 events
52 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 06 2013

This show is a wonderful tribute to Charles Schulz and his endearing characters. The young actors are talented and filled with energy and promise. The young woman who played Snoopy was fabulous.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
30 events
9 reviews
8 stars
attended Oct 12 2013

A COMPLETE DISAST 1 AND WIFE WALKED OUT IN 5 MINUTES PLAYHOUSE IS A FIRE TRAP SOME WILL BE KILLED TTHERE EDWARD REINER

star this review starred report as inappropriate
30 events
9 reviews
8 stars
attended Oct 12 2013

TERRIBLE MISS LEADING NEVER MENTIONED CHILDS SHOW

star this review starred report as inappropriate
23 events
8 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 05 2013

Have been to this venue several times and they never disappoint. This, however, was our first to a youth production. In true style, they did a great job.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
22 events
7 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 06 2013

Delightful and talented lead actors, too many actors in company - stage got crowded and not necessary to include all those others. I assume the theatre was trying to include as many young people as possible but it detracted from the play itself.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 26 2013

Excellent play. I love Desert Stages Theatre.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 13 2013

I took my grandsons ages 7 and 8 1/2 to the show. They said it was the best play I have taken them to see which surprised me. I think the reason they liked it so much was because all of the actors were kids and it intrigued them to see kids...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 13 2013

We had a great time. The performers were great. My son and I loved it. Great seats.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 11 2013

All children actors. It was OK

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Gold Star Member
10 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 20 2013

AMAZING AND TALENTED CAST!!! Went 3 times! Holy Cow Charliw Brown, Lucy, Sally and Snoopy killed it!!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Gold Star Member
10 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 20 2013

Wow what an amazing cast!!! They were amazing! Especially Lucy (Harley Barton)!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate