Arrival abba main

Arrival: ABBA Cover Band Reviews

The Triple Door (Seattle, WA)

Reviews & Ratings

17 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 14
    5
  • 3
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
23 events
1 review
9 stars
attended Oct 01 2012

This was a great show. The food of Wild Ginger, the hip space of the
Triple Door. What could go wrong - answer nothing, beyond a brief seating issue - giving us cramped two top for 3 people. The hostess could used some better customer service...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
23 events
16 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 01 2012

If you closed your eyes, it was ABBA. When you opened your eyes, it still seemed like ABBA. Great band, great show. The Triple Door is a comfortable venue. The band seemed to be a little over-amplified (too loud), but the evening was enjoyable.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
21 events
6 reviews
3 stars
attended Oct 01 2012

The venue is wonderful, and we had great seats w/great visibility. Food and beverage service was prompt and friendly. The food was wonderful - scallop and chicken satays, potstickers, garlic baby bok choy, and a steak entree we shared. The show...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
11 reviews
3 stars
attended Oct 01 2012

Incredible! What a fun evening. If you like the music of ABBA, you will love this group. Solid voices, and they know how to entertain! Just a joyful night of music and memories. Thank you for the music!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Magnolia
8 events
6 reviews
2 stars
attended Oct 01 2012

The group has lots of energy and covered some of ABBA's biggest hits. The band behind them has a great sound. I'd definitely go again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 02 2012

Super, enjoyable performance. Venue is great.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Oct 02 2012

Great entertainment- great music- some songs were indistinguihable from their originals....(and no I wasn't drinking alcohol).

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
5 stars
attended Oct 02 2012

Great event, high energy group playing and singing the music of the famous ABBA!!!! What is not to love! Triple Door is a Seattle gem venue. We were dancing in the aisles and this group is actually from Sweden!!!!!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 02 2012

Great group, spot on singing and costumes. If you liked ABBA, you will like this show

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
0 stars
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 02 2012

LOVE ABBA.... Acoutics were bad where I was sitting....sounded alot like yelling to loud. Would go again when they are in Seattle.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 01 2012

We loved it! Great band and entertainers. A must see!

star this review starred report as inappropriate