Reviews & Ratings

14 ratings
3.8 average rating
  • 4
    5
  • 7
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 2
    2
  • 1
    1
Madeleine Tavares Red Velvet
17 events
13 reviews
5 stars
attended Feb 04 2014

TWO FUNNY COMEDIANS KWASI MENSA AND JAMIE LOFTUS, EXCELLENT SINGING BY CORINNE SOUTHERN THE SINGING STRIPPER, CORINNE AND DAGNY VANDERLUST GAVE VERY GOOD BURLESQUE PERFORMANCES, SAMARA IS A VERY TALENTED BELLY DANCER. MIZTER SCRATCH WAS AN...

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Madeleine Tavares Red Velvet
17 events
13 reviews
5 stars
attended Jan 07 2014

VERY FUN SHOW, TALENTED PEOPLE, BOB Di CICCO IS A WONDERFUL SINGER, MIZTER SCRATCH IS A GREAT HOST AND ENTERTAINER, ANTHONY S. IS VERY FUNNY. THE GIRLS ARE ALL VERY TALENTED DANCERS AND NICE PEOPLE.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
anthony dambrosio Red Velvet
69 events
46 reviews
5 stars
attended Sep 10 2013

Enjoyed it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 08 2013

Fun night out. Sort of grossed out by the belly dancer, otherwise a good show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Jan 06 2015

Boring .. .not worth the small $ I spent .. better off at a movie.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
2 reviews
6 stars
attended Oct 08 2013

I liked the the I like Sarah and her band. She has a truly beautiful voice. The only one problem is she sang to close to the mike at times and I couldn't understand the words. In all it was a pleasant and fun evening!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 07 2015

It was a very fun night. Something totally different then our normal activities but very entertaining. Looking forward to next months Teaseday.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 06 2015

Not even camp - pure garbage. OK, with the exception of the Boston Babe and the Comedian. The host was an A*@>H*@>

star this review starred report as inappropriate