1402348338 sugar land skeeters 920

Sugar Land Skeeters Reviews

Constellation Field (Sugar Land, TX)

Reviews & Ratings

47 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 37
    5
  • 10
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 15 2014

Great seats at a great price!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 01 2014

We had a great time. Seats were great, atmosphere was great and it was very kid friendly. I enjoyed this much more than going to an MLB game.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 03 2014

Enjoyed the game and had seat location that we liked

star this review starred report as inappropriate
gillian bautista
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 17 2014

Great area for the kiddos be sure you bring a towel, swimsuit and an extra pair of clothes. Love the crowd interaction

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jul 03 2014

It was great----enjoyed it very much. The Skeeters won & the fireworks were a pleasant & unexpected surprise. "Thirsty Thursday" was excellent---$2 beer & soft drinks. We'll be back soon!!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 03 2014

It was wonderful. This is a great event for the family.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 21 2014

LOTS of things for kids to do for free(playground and sprayground), lots of things for kids to do for cheap(carousel and bounce houses). Only thing not perfect was the heat, but it is Houston in the day! :) I also think it might be worthwhile...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 21 2014

My Little girl loved it! We Will differently will go again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
10 stars
attended Aug 03 2014

Skeeters game was so much fun! What a great value for a super fun family Sunday!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Aug 02 2014

The facility is amazing and they have so much to offer. We loved it so much we are going back again tonight!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jul 02 2014

The family had a great time and the boys were asking when they could come back again before leaving the stadium. Great seats at a great price. Good, family summer fun event and would recommend others take advantage of great ticket prices.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 27 2014

The skeeters game was AWESOME. It was our first time and really enjoyed all the activities they had for the kids and the food/drink prices were way better than Minute Maid prices.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 18 2014

Truly enjoyed the experience of the game at Constellation Field! Look forward to going again soon!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 15 2014

we had a great time at the game. great seats and great view. I will use Goldstar again...

star this review starred report as inappropriate