1402348338 sugar land skeeters 920

Sugar Land Skeeters Reviews

Constellation Field (Sugar Land, TX)
25 dates available Select Date

Reviews & Ratings

108 ratings
4.9 average rating
  • 92
    5
  • 16
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
Don
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 15 2014

Great seats at a great price!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 12 2015

It as a perfect night for baseball. What a great park that is defiantly fun for all ages! The fireworks were great. We will be back!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
6 stars
attended Aug 15 2014

My wife Joanie and I had a great time. The staff at the entrance was friendly and helpful by giving us directions to our seating area. The activities were family friendly. Where we sat allowed us to comfortably watch on the activities in between...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
9 reviews
0 stars
attended May 31 2015

Nice new stadium with good concessions choices including BBQ and Mexican.

I wish they would add an extended awning to provide more shade in the stands.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
7 reviews
4 stars
attended Apr 26 2015

So fun. Lots of things to do for the kids. and very entertaining between innings. Will definitely go back again !

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
5 reviews
1 stars
attended Apr 25 2015

I like baseball, but you don't have to be a baseball fan to have a great time at a Skeeters game. Try it at least once to see what I mean. It's a great outing if you have children since they have a large playground for them.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 22 2014

no hassle ticket pickup at will call. seats were great

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Aug 02 2014

The facility is amazing and they have so much to offer. We loved it so much we are going back again tonight!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 23 2015

Always great, but this last time we purchase ticket we were not able to make it do to kids school conflict. Hoping to go again soon.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 24 2015

Great time with my grandchildren! We will go again

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Apr 23 2015

It so much better than MLB because there is so much more action. also affordable and family fun, The venue is perfect anywhere you sit is an action seat.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 21 2014

My Little girl loved it! We Will differently will go again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
5 stars
attended Jun 01 2015

The stadium was awesome. No matter where you sat, it was a good seat.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 10 2015

We had a wonderful time. The seats were awesome and the entertainment between innings was a lot of fun. The food was good and reasonable. We will definitely be going back to more games.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Jun 14 2015

What a nice ballpark! They have so much stuff for kids to be entertained if they are not into the game. A carousel ($1 a ride), playground, splash pad and kids can run the bases after the game. There are small contests and activities between...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Jul 12 2015

A great ballfield filled with family fun!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
5 stars
attended Jun 01 2015

Awesome seats, good prices on food and great conversation

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 03 2014

Enjoyed the game and had seat location that we liked

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 29 2015

Good family atmosphere. Tons of fun for kids to enjoy and also activities with the fans.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
gillian bautista
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 17 2014

Great area for the kiddos be sure you bring a towel, swimsuit and an extra pair of clothes. Love the crowd interaction

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1 3