Horizontal

Little Shop of Horrors Reviews

Old Town Temecula Community Theater (Temecula, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

28 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 22
    5
  • 4
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
Lane Red Velvet
21 events
15 reviews
6 stars
attended Mar 23 2014

Great show with wonderful talent and really good music. The singers were truly talented and the live orchestra was a real treat.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Lane Red Velvet
21 events
15 reviews
6 stars
attended Mar 30 2014

I seen the show start all times and each time I'm thoroughly entertained. This is a great show

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Lane Red Velvet
21 events
15 reviews
6 stars
attended Mar 22 2014

I took my kids, high school and college age and a couple of their friends they loved it so much they're going to go back for the closing weekend to see it again. Thanks for bringing great theater to our community. Thank you Goldstar for bringing...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Lane Red Velvet
21 events
15 reviews
6 stars
attended Mar 21 2014

WOW I was very impressed. For community theater this was an outstanding performance, as good as anything I've seen in the big theaters. The performers really did themselves proud and the music is just so much fun. Thank you for a wonderful time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
2 reviews
8 stars
attended Mar 29 2014

From the opening song until the last song the cast were amazing. Each cast member should be headed to Broadway.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Mar 28 2014

some really great performers - lots of fun - great music and a great show

star this review starred report as inappropriate
45 events
32 reviews
5 stars
attended Mar 30 2014

Very fun play. We enjoyed it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Lane Red Velvet
21 events
15 reviews
6 stars
attended Mar 22 2014

Fantastic show! I was really blown away by Audrey's incredible voice if you have the chance don't miss this one

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
7 reviews
5 stars
attended Mar 22 2014

This is a great theatre in a nice location. I had a great time in Old Town and the surrounding shops before the show. Cant wait to come back to this venue for future shows.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Mar 23 2014

The whole production was so professional. The singers were exceptional! The best part were our seats 3rd row in the middle. The girls said aunt Shedell comes through again with the great seats. I say thank u Goldstar.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended Mar 28 2014

Very talented troupe, wonderful whimsical (with a touch of laughable horror) production!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
3 reviews
8 stars
attended Mar 28 2014

Awesome show! My kids loved it and were signing the songs the whole next day. What a beautiful venue.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
3 reviews
8 stars
attended Mar 28 2014

What a great show! I'd come see it again. My kids were singin the songs all the next day.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Apr 05 2014

"Feed Me!" Great show. I would watch again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 05 2014

a good time that brought back memories of my childhood..

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
27 stars
attended Apr 04 2014

Great actors! beautiful venue! fun night!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 22 2014

This show was fantastic! I took my 7 and 13 year old daughter. We all loved this show!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Mar 29 2014

This was SO much fun! Set in old town Temecula where EVERYONE was out walking on the boardwalk, only to join a wonderful audience to laugh with and have fun in a great theater with not a bad seat in the house! My 4 kids (age 12-16) and I made a...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate