Hot air balloons 920

Morning Hot Air Balloon Rides Reviews

Temecula Wine Country Morning Helicopter and Hot Air Balloon Rides (Temecula, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

25 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 20
    5
  • 4
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
Larry Ottum Red Velvet
24 events
7 reviews
7 stars
attended Feb 14 2014

I was over 225 lbs and had to pay 50 dollars extra or no ride !
I was a little surprise because at the gym I weight 220
Had a beautiful trip

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
12 reviews
13 stars
attended Feb 23 2014

got to ride in the biggest balloon. Beautiful, peaceful. Not scary at all if tho we did get high up in the air. Negatives: the basket was packed with people. Way too crowded, couldn't even turn around to see from all the sides.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
5 reviews
14 stars
attended Feb 22 2014

I can scratch it off my bucket list ;) thank you gold star !!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
4 reviews
18 stars
attended Mar 15 2014

Always felt safe and had a blast. Would definitely do it again. Do dress warmly and note that if you are over the weight limit but your guest isn't, they won't give you the free pass on your combined average weight being under the limit.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Mar 15 2014

Great time. Good pilot, long ride, small baskets compared to others I've seen. Highly recommend.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
2 reviews
16 stars
attended Feb 23 2014

Everyone was so nice and accommodating. I felt so relaxed. Such a calming experience. I have recommended this experience to all my friends. I was not afraid.. and I am afraid of heights. Go figure..I just felt that safe. Diane in Rancho...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Feb 09 2014

Great Balloon Ride!
An Fun Experience That Goes To Great Heights!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Feb 14 2014

Hot air balloon ride is so much fun ! It's our second time already and will definitely do it again! Our pilot and his staff are so friendly.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Feb 08 2014

I had a great time and look forward to ballooning AGAIN!! Okay so it's an early start @6:30 a.m., complete release forms on clip boards, weigh in, etc........the forms could have been emailed and collected at check in to expedite the...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Feb 08 2014

Marvelous First Balloon Flight! Great Pilot And Crew. It Would Great To Go Again In The Future.... Thanks For A Special Time!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Feb 17 2014

What a blast highly recommended very friendly staff although we were almost left behind.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Kristine Nakano-Metcalf
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 22 2014

A must do at least once in your lifetime kind of thing...I recommend going when the winery's are in season

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 12 2014

Awesome time will do it again

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 23 2014

Birds eye view with my love worth every sec best way to be 46 be on top

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 23 2014

Had a beautiful day to be in the sky. It was a wonderful experience. I would do it again in a minute!

Looking forward to doing a sunset ride next!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Feb 13 2014

It was truly amazing. I'm planning on coming back with my mother for Mother's Day. Denny (sorry if I misspelled the name) was awesome!!! He was very informative, funny, and most importantly he made sure we landed smoothly. :-)

star this review starred report as inappropriate