Reviews & Ratings

13 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 9
    5
  • 4
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
16 events
11 reviews
3 stars
attended Dec 06 2011

All I can say "AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME" The expierence and hospitality was off the charts. I would go again and again !!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
416 events
342 reviews
513 stars
attended Feb 15 2012

very relaxing environment and well-done massage, highly recommended

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
5 reviews
1 stars
attended Feb 15 2012

A wonderful experience, the Swedish massage was very relaxing...excellent service!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
OCfun
19 events
15 reviews
70 stars
attended Dec 06 2011

New location in the Old Town area of Tustin is very nice, but allow a bit of extra time to locate their suite in the complex. Facility is new and immaculate inside, and my appointment started promptly at the scheduled time.

Very relaxing! ...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
5 reviews
8 stars
attended Jan 17 2012

It was one of the worst massages I have had. The person wasn't very experienced, she was sniffling throughout (not very attractive), the room wasn't conducive to relaxation, I was sore after that in a different way than any massage ever, and I...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
20 events
19 reviews
23 stars
attended Jun 30 2014

I had such a relaxing time! Renee made me feel comfortable as soon as I walked in and to me that's important. I also had the sugar hair removal treatment and I loved it, very affordable too!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
8 reviews
24 stars
attended Jun 30 2014

This is such a fabulous deal. Rene is a gifted massage therapist!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Violet
8 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 30 2014

Pretty good massage. Doesn't end up being too great of a deal with goldstar service fee and tip though. Probably won't do it again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 30 2014

This was incredible! John was wonderful and very professional. I felt that this was an excellent deal for the massage and would definitely recommend it to others.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Jul 21 2012

I bought a one hour massage, and it really was a full hour! The massage therapist was Renee and she is excellent. It was very relaxing. Now I go at least twice a month, and it has really helped the circulation in my legs. I recommend...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 30 2014

My massage was wonderful! I purchased the package, it was an excellent buy. Renee and John are amazing people and a joy to spend time with whether getting a massage or body sugaring.

star this review starred report as inappropriate