Reviews & Ratings

10 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 7
    5
  • 3
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
16 events
11 reviews
3 stars
attended Dec 06 2011

All I can say "AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME" The expierence and hospitality was off the charts. I would go again and again !!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
401 events
326 reviews
504 stars
attended Feb 15 2012

very relaxing environment and well-done massage, highly recommended

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
5 reviews
1 stars
attended Feb 15 2012

A wonderful experience, the Swedish massage was very relaxing...excellent service!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
OCfun
19 events
15 reviews
68 stars
attended Dec 06 2011

New location in the Old Town area of Tustin is very nice, but allow a bit of extra time to locate their suite in the complex. Facility is new and immaculate inside, and my appointment started promptly at the scheduled time.

Very relaxing! ...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
8 reviews
24 stars
attended Jun 30 2014

This is such a fabulous deal. Rene is a gifted massage therapist!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
5 reviews
8 stars
attended Jan 17 2012

It was one of the worst massages I have had. The person wasn't very experienced, she was sniffling throughout (not very attractive), the room wasn't conducive to relaxation, I was sore after that in a different way than any massage ever, and I...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 30 2014

This was incredible! John was wonderful and very professional. I felt that this was an excellent deal for the massage and would definitely recommend it to others.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 30 2014

My massage was wonderful! I purchased the package, it was an excellent buy. Renee and John are amazing people and a joy to spend time with whether getting a massage or body sugaring.

star this review starred report as inappropriate