Reviews & Ratings

18 ratings
4.2 average rating
  • 11
    5
  • 4
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 2
    1
16 events
11 reviews
3 stars
attended Dec 06 2011

All I can say "AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME" The expierence and hospitality was off the charts. I would go again and again !!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
440 events
360 reviews
533 stars
attended Feb 15 2012

very relaxing environment and well-done massage, highly recommended

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
5 reviews
1 stars
attended Feb 15 2012

A wonderful experience, the Swedish massage was very relaxing...excellent service!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
OCfun
19 events
15 reviews
70 stars
attended Dec 06 2011

New location in the Old Town area of Tustin is very nice, but allow a bit of extra time to locate their suite in the complex. Facility is new and immaculate inside, and my appointment started promptly at the scheduled time.

Very relaxing! ...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 30 2014

My massage was wonderful! I purchased the package, it was an excellent buy. Renee and John are amazing people and a joy to spend time with whether getting a massage or body sugaring.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
20 events
20 reviews
23 stars
attended Jun 30 2014

Absolutely loved my visit with Rene. I will be back and highly recommend.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
20 events
20 reviews
23 stars
attended Jun 30 2014

I had such a relaxing time! Renee made me feel comfortable as soon as I walked in and to me that's important. I also had the sugar hair removal treatment and I loved it, very affordable too!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
8 reviews
9 stars
attended Jun 30 2014

This is such a fabulous deal. Rene is a gifted massage therapist!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 30 2014

This was incredible! John was wonderful and very professional. I felt that this was an excellent deal for the massage and would definitely recommend it to others.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Jul 21 2012

I bought a one hour massage, and it really was a full hour! The massage therapist was Renee and she is excellent. It was very relaxing. Now I go at least twice a month, and it has really helped the circulation in my legs. I recommend...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Feb 02 2015

So incredible! Give them a try and you will be absolutely pleased. The environment is wonderful and relaxing, you walk out feeling refreshed and looking forward to your next visit!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Violet
8 events
6 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 30 2014

Pretty good massage. Doesn't end up being too great of a deal with goldstar service fee and tip though. Probably won't do it again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Stella Kim
34 events
5 reviews
6 stars
attended Nov 01 2014

DO NOT GO HERE. THE MALE THERAPIST, JOHN NORDYKE IS NOT TO BE TRUSTED

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Luz
9 events
5 reviews
8 stars
attended Jan 17 2012

It was one of the worst massages I have had. The person wasn't very experienced, she was sniffling throughout (not very attractive), the room wasn't conducive to relaxation, I was sore after that in a different way than any massage ever, and I...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Stella Kim
34 events
5 reviews
6 stars
attended Feb 02 2015

The massage therapist, John Nordyke sexually violated me. DO NOT. I REPEAT, DO NOT GO HERE. A massage should be a time for tranquility and I assure you, I have not felt a moment of peace since this incident.

star this review starred report as inappropriate