Alejandra guzman

Alejandra Guzmán Reviews

Gibson Amphitheatre at Universal Citywalk (Universal City, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

24 ratings
4.4 average rating
  • 16
    5
  • 3
    4
  • 4
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 0
    1
34 events
11 reviews
3 stars
attended Nov 03 2012

She did a great job entertaining the crowd. So much energy!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
18 events
3 reviews
17 stars
attended Nov 03 2012

show started more than an hour late, but she still energtic, charismatic, good voice and shwo was great! alejandra sigue siendo la reina del rock!!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member Red Velvet
484 events
290 reviews
105 stars
attended Nov 03 2012

Great performer. I love her. Super wild and original.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
21 events
19 reviews
166 stars
attended Nov 03 2012

Concert was great once it started...started an hour late. Drinks are pricey at this venue and the theatre is quite a walk from general parking. Recommendation get to citywalk early, have dinner & drinks prior to show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
10 reviews
17 stars
attended Nov 03 2012

Alejandra is the best. Thanks Goldstar for accommodating my large group. (12 girls)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
19 events
7 reviews
110 stars
attended Nov 03 2012

Amazing concert. We really enjoyed it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
5 reviews
24 stars
attended Nov 03 2012

If you attend this you MUST be a BIG fan otherwise be prepared to be annoyed. The concert started 90 minutes late. I think she wanted the theater to be full but for what she has to deliver I didn't feel that was reasonable. It's not like she's...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
29 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Nov 03 2012

Alejandra did not disappoint! As usual, she gave a great, energetic performance. We had such a great time!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
18 events
4 reviews
51 stars
attended Nov 03 2012

Concert was schedule 8:15 pm , she started at 9:30pm, muy poco profresionalismo de Su parte,no disculpas ni nada.show was ok Nada del otro mundo.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Nov 03 2012

Great performer! puts on a great show loved loved loved it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
4 reviews
4 stars
attended Nov 03 2012

the show was really amazing, Alejandra Guzman rocked the house

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
2 stars
3 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Nov 03 2012

FRICKIN AWESOME EXPERIENCE JUST TOO BAD THE VENUE IS CLOSING BUT GREAT CONCERT!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Nov 03 2012

I feel that Alejandra was very inconsiderate to the fans that paid good money to come see her. The show was to start at 8:15 and it did not start until 9:30 and the concert was short. She should have appologize to the fans in attendance, or at...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 03 2012

Alejandra Guzman was everything I expected to be, I loved her show!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
1 review
10 stars
attended Nov 03 2012

Shame, shame shame Alejandra!!
Show started 1 hr. And a half late. Sooo disappointing!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate