1398975941 oklahoma edit 920

Oklahoma! Reviews

The Grove Theatre (Upland, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

15 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 13
    5
  • 1
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 0
    1
15 events
7 reviews
7 stars
attended Jun 01 2014

The play was fabulous! The cast was outstanding! We enjoyed it very much! Thank you!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 07 2014

Went with friends to Eden Garden restaurant on A just two blocks from theatre (great food!!) and then to show. Unforgettable night. Acting and singing was far above what I expected. Loved the entire evening.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 08 2014

Goldstar provided a center seat in row M on a day that was nearly sold out. "Oklahoma" was high energy, delightfully funny, and a serious study of the darkness of a troubled soul.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
4 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended May 31 2014

Had a great time. Will definitely go back to the same venue!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended May 31 2014

Well performed and great singing.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 15 2014

The cast was so talented that this was my second time attending. Everyone put their best into the performance and I was completely entertained.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 07 2014

Such a cute story and adorable venue!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 13 2014

Ticket purchase through Goldstar was great. The play Oklahoma and the acting were both excellent. The venue however "The Grove Theater" in Upland was terrible, this facility needs renovating badly, the carpets and seats are full of dust mites,...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jun 08 2014

Was a great experience! Great musical talent and the performance was top-notch. Had a great time going with our friends and there is good parking across the street and not a bad seat in the house.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 14 2014

We had a wonderful time. The show was great!

star this review starred report as inappropriate