Clifford 020413

Clifford the Big Red Dog Live Reviews

Warner Theatre (Washington, DC)

Reviews & Ratings

19 ratings
4.3 average rating
  • 10
    5
  • 6
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 0
    1
nancy
19 events
14 reviews
1 stars
attended Mar 16 2013

It was very cute. My 4 year old grandson was enthralled with it. The length of the show was perfect - not too long for his attention span. I liked the interaction with the audience that held the kids' attention.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
5 reviews
18 stars
attended Mar 16 2013

Cute show. Probably should have cost less. Age recommendations not followed probably because of siblings, but young ones can be distracting to those listening.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
5 reviews
1 stars
attended Mar 16 2013

Too short and sort of pointless.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
4 reviews
3 stars
attended Mar 16 2013

This show was great. My kids loved it. They cannot stop talking about it. Bravo!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Linabia
12 events
4 reviews
2 stars
Linabia
12 events
4 reviews
2 stars
8 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Mar 16 2013

My two year old granddaughter was captivated for the entire show. It was a great time

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Mar 16 2013

Great show for the 5 and under age group. I can see it not being as fun for older kids. My 5 year old daughter liked it, she wasn't crazy about it. As an adult, I have learned to love kids' shows, but this show made me feel like I was watching a...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 16 2013

I thought this was a great "first time" show for kids. It was done well and held their attention.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 16 2013

It was a great interactive musical for the children. It was just like watching it on tv.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 16 2013

The children really enjoyed the show and gave it two thumbs up. The fact that the characters engaged and encouraged audience participation was great.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 16 2013

The show itself was wonderful. Micah(4 years old) LOVED it!!! But at a kids show why was there no lid for a soda, there was no cup holders for the drinks!! Luckily Micah was calm and didn't spill the drinks.And really they only had a grill cheese...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 16 2013

The show is great. My 6-year-old daughter loves it. And the seats are good, considering the price.

star this review starred report as inappropriate