Mlb dodgers nationals

Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals Reviews

Nationals Park (Washington, DC)

Reviews & Ratings

31 ratings
4.4 average rating
  • 20
    5
  • 8
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 2
    1
9 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 19 2012

This was my first doubleheader for me and my daughter. We had great seats and had a blast!!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
67 events
18 reviews
20 stars
attended Sep 19 2012

You can't beat the price - $9.00 for MLB. Plus, Tuesday was rained out, so we got the doubleheader Wednesday for half price. Gotta love it. Saw some fine baseball. My only regret is the escalator situation there, which requires you to use the...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
20 events
11 reviews
5 stars
12 events
7 reviews
2 stars
attended Sep 19 2012

Great ballpark, the home team's going to the playoffs. What's not to like? And a discount from GoldStar makes it even sweeter.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 19 2012

It turned out to be a double header. Great games.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
5 reviews
18 stars
attended Sep 19 2012

We had good seats and money to spend on food, which is another plus considering the price of stadium food.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Sep 19 2012

Had a great time. Wish they had won both games. Thanks for the double-header :) Very nice surprise.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 19 2012

I thought that this was wonderful. My fiance and I had so much fun!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 19 2012

I would definitely purchase tickets again. The seats were really good and the ticket pick up was relatively easy.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 19 2012

Great experience. This was our first time, so we were in the wrong line for about 15 minutes. We didn't know goldstar had a special will call window. 5 stars

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 19 2012

Seats were in a great location. Just as described.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 19 2012

The National Ballpark is so nice. Get seats, food, intertwinement.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 19 2012

The tickets were cheap, so we knew we'd be high up. We still had a pretty good view of the game though - we were on the first base side. Overall, it was a good time. Additionally, picking up the tickets was a breeze - there was no line, unlike at...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 19 2012

Great time! Tickets were good value, seats were in the outfield but field level and we had a decent view. $6 food credit was great, too!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 19 2012

I have been in that section before and you cant beat them for the price.
The ticket pick up was a bit confusing...the signs helped. Would have preferred will-call but got to know a new entrance to the stadium
It was great to have the group...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 19 2012

It was a little difficult to find the Goldstar will-call window, but after getting my tickets we had a great time! The seats were perfect...too bad the Nationals waited until after I left to start playing!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 19 2012

Poor coordination with the Nationals re ticketing procedures - there were two different will call lines and I was on the wrong one for 35 minutes without any signs or help from anyone and missed a chunk of the game.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 19 2012

Since the game the day before had been rained out, we were treated to a double-header. It was great baseball and our grandson was delighted to witness 3 home runs!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 19 2012

The game was ok. It was the second game of a double header and the team didn't wake up until the 8th inning scoring 6 runs to tie the game but lost in the 9th when the Dodgers hit a Home Run. My seat was grest for the price and the $10.00 bonus...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 19 2012

The Nats were dead until the 8th, but then the great think about baseball is that you never know until the last out is made what will happen.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1