Phillies nationals

Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals Reviews

Nationals Park (Washington, DC)

Reviews & Ratings

24 ratings
4.3 average rating
  • 11
    5
  • 11
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
31 events
7 reviews
3 stars
attended Apr 07 2010

Great night! Will-call was a looooong line... lots of Phllies' fans down for the game? Great deal to order through Goldstar..great parking find at the Capitol Skyline hotel(corner of I and So. Cap St.) -- $15 bucks for parking and $4 dogs, $5...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
6 reviews
3 stars
attended Apr 07 2010

The game was great, even if the Nats lost. The weather was a bit warm but a nice breeze made things pleasant.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended Apr 07 2010

Great cheap tickets, great venue. But our seats were literally right behind the foul pole on the first base line. Wish I would have known that before purchasing.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
4 reviews
12 stars
attended Apr 07 2010

great game and friends
we didn't actually make it to our seats, however
we ended up getting an outdoor patio at red porch bar and staying there the whole game

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 07 2010

Great seats and a great night!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
7 stars
attended Apr 07 2010

A perfect night for baseball! Nationals Park is a great venue, the Nats need to practice more though!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Apr 07 2010

fun ballpark. good atmosphere. easy access by metro

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Apr 07 2010

AWESOME seats, great crowd and a terrific game. This transplanted Philly girl had a great time. :)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
2 reviews
0 stars
2 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Apr 07 2010

Was surprised at how great the seats were

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
8 stars
attended Apr 07 2010

Baseball game between Washington Nationals and Philadelphia Phillie's. Needed special seating and the folks at Goldstar were great in facilitating.
The folks at the Venue were very helpful.
Service from Goldstar more than met my expectations.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 07 2010

Good seats at a good price at all price ranges. Get there well before the game to pick up at the will call window. My friends missed the first inning because they were in a very long line to pick up their tickets at the window.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 07 2010

Great seats for a great price! No matter who you are cheering for the ballpark has a great atmosphere and really nice staff.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Apr 07 2010

Had a great night for the game and as always love to be able to get tickets from Goldstar for half price. Thanks so much, it all went very smoothly. Nationals lost but oh well,,,, that's the only thing that could have made the night better, a win.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Apr 07 2010

Paid $23 for the LF/RF corner seats and they were great. Right along the baseline in perfect foul ball territory. Great view of the field!

star this review starred report as inappropriate