Mlb rival phillies nationals

Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals Reviews

Nationals Park (Washington, DC)

Reviews & Ratings

52 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 37
    5
  • 14
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
109 events
54 reviews
17 stars
attended Oct 01 2012

Even though the Nats lost they did nail down National League East. That makes it special.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 02 2012

The game was AWESOME! My daughter and I had so much fun. We had great seats and we were on the edge of them almost thru the entire game!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Oct 01 2012

Seats were good. The $10.00 credit for food, drink or merchandise for each tickets was a great added bonus.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
50 events
22 reviews
26 stars
attended Oct 01 2012

Even though the Nats lost, I got to see them clinch the Nat League East, since ATL lost during the 9th inning of the Nats game. Goldstar tickets worked well, very organized pickup location and staff!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
SallyAnn Cobia Rogers
39 events
15 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 02 2012

Great game. We like sitting above the diamond as it affords a great view.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
8 reviews
14 stars
attended Oct 01 2012

What a fun game. The seats were really good---bottom level in row KK in section 110---it was raining but we were under the overhang. We purchased the more expensive Goldstar seats. Good job Goldstar!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
JE
17 events
6 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 01 2012

Good seats, reasonably priced. Would be even better if Goldstar could guarantee that the Nats would win...

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
6 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 01 2012

Thanks to Goldstar for making it financially possible for me to attend the game where it was announced that the Nats had won the Eastern Division titile. Once in a lifetime experience!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
4 reviews
0 stars
Ellie Nicastro
21 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 01 2012

Amazing seats! Paid half off value and also got a $10 food voucher complimentary. Best deal.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
3 reviews
5 stars
attended Oct 02 2012

Great seats. The only issue is the tickets have to be picked up at a seperate box office behind home plate. Opposite of the main entrance and the metro. Overall still a great night!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
3 reviews
4 stars
attended Oct 02 2012

Great seats for the baseball game!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 01 2012

The game was ok. Not many Phillies fans.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 01 2012

The Nats lost but they won the Division so it was a great event to be at live.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 01 2012

This is one of the best deals I've seen!! I'm not necessarily a baseball fan, but my fiance is and we love going!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 01 2012

Baseball game. As always, Nats games are fun. Having to walk to the far side of the stadium to pick up gold start tickets was a bit of a drag, otherwise good times.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 01 2012

How exciting to see the Nats clinch the series.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 01 2012

Other than the rain, the event was fine except the Nats lost.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 01 2012

The seats were a little more LF Corner than I would have liked. The GS ticket pickup was in a different place and we had to walk around the whole park (tickets at FB gate, we were in the LF Corner) to find them then get to our seat from the...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 02 2012

There are so many staff people available to make your ballpark visit enjoyable. Goldstar tickets are very easy to use, and you get a good deal.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1