3108712 eve 072913

Rapper Eve Reviews

Howard Theatre (Washington, DC)

Reviews & Ratings

13 ratings
4.9 average rating
  • 12
    5
  • 1
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
69 events
25 reviews
12 stars
attended Sep 13 2013

WELL, THE 'DOLLS' WERE FABULOUS AS AN OPENING ACT FOR HER. THEN A GO-GO GROUP PERFORMED AND WARMED THE AUDIENCE UP!!
EVE WAS SENSATIONAL!!!! HAD AN EXCELLENT TIME!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
4 reviews
1 stars
14 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 13 2013

Eve was amazing and gave a great show! This was an incredible value featuring Eve and two openers, including Ms. Kim's gogo band! Highly recommended and THANK YOU Goldstar!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 13 2013

It was fantastic and even though it felt like Eve was a bit late, the 2 opening acts, The Dolls from New York and Familiar Faces, were amazing. Based on how much the ticket cost, I had gotten my money's worth before Eve started :)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
ed
6 events
1 review
1 stars
3 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Sep 13 2013

It was awesome! The only thing is that the openers performed for a whole hour, then Eve came on for another hour. I was hoping she would be on longer. It was at the Howard Theatre in DC. I took the metro, but they had valets there.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 13 2013

It was wonderful had a great time food was great crowd was great the whole event was great

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 13 2013

Opening acts were great as well as EVE the Headliner!! Great show for the price!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 13 2013

We had a wonderful time, Eve was great and the Dolls were wonderful.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Sep 13 2013

What a great performance. ..Eve was amazing. This is not my first time going to the Howard Theatre. Each time it gets better and better.

star this review starred report as inappropriate