Nick Obis

Nick Obis’s Event Journal

The Crownless King

Crownless-king-920
Sunday October 13, 2013 / 7:00pm
The Crownless King
2 tickets
General Admission
1543 W. Division Ave.
Chicago, IL 60642

How was your experience?

Clear I hated it I didn't like it It was OK I liked it I loved it!
Fun, fantastic story: dragons, pirates, magic, storytelling, sword fighting, romance -- sometimes tongue in cheek, but mostly just fun and exciting and Romantic with a capital R. Memorable characters. A great choice for fans of The Princess Bride or The Magicians or adventure. You don't need to have see part one of the trilogy, The Iron Stag King to enjoy the play.

Help others enjoy a great night out

Travel
Info
Seating is general admission. There's really not a bad seat in the house, though I would recommend the side on your left as you enter the theatre. Sit close to be fully immersed in the adventure!
Dining