A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Tickets

Reviews of A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

Goldstar
Back to A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

13 A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Reviews

Margaret Brue
17 events
8 reviews
34 stars
attended BET Experience on Jun 20 2019

One of the best concerts ever Mary with good but H.E.R. What is the best she is so talented

report as inappropriate
Yvonne Crawford
25 events
3 reviews
46 stars
attended BET Experience on Jun 20 2019

I loved it .. wish the seats were better but still loved it

report as inappropriate
Leslie Pineda
11 events
2 reviews
6 stars
attended BET Experience on Jun 20 2019

WOW!!!!! Took my daughter’s on a date. They loved it! It was such a great event. Our seats were fantastic! Great view and can not beat the price. I hope next it happens again!

report as inappropriate
Ashley Wade
4 events
2 reviews
12 stars
attended BET Experience on Jun 20 2019

H.E.R. and Mary J. killed the show. They were both amazing. I can't wait for H.E.R to perform again in LA so I can see her again, she is so dope. I'll get better seats next time for sure. The check-in experience using this app was great, simple...continued

report as inappropriate
Christian Wilson
2 events
1 review
7 stars
attended BET Experience on Jun 20 2019

Absolutely Perfect...
Everything Ran Smoove...

report as inappropriate
Barbara Borges
1 events
1 review
22 stars
attended BET Experience on Jun 20 2019

All women line up was beyond the stars I could give!

report as inappropriate
Jackie Alexander
4 events
1 review
4 stars
attended BET Experience on Jun 20 2019

It was ok...the sound wasn't very good and was hard to hear the words of the artist. H.E.R. was great but of course just Mary being Mary was amazing.

report as inappropriate
Sista Cal
1 events
1 review
6 stars
attended BET Experience on Jun 20 2019

I loved that Bet Experience show that I attended through Goldstar. I have been able to go to a couple of concerts with the help of your ticket process. The app is very easy to use, user friendly. The prices are extremely affordable. The seats are...continued

report as inappropriate
Darone Bowers
4 events
1 review
2 stars
attended BET Experience on Jun 20 2019

Bought these tix for my daughter for graduation and it was her 1st concert going alone with her cousin (no adult chaperone). She loved it and it was a phenomenal experience!

report as inappropriate
Brandy Breedlove
3 events
1 review
24 stars
attended BET Experience on Jun 21 2019

I had so much fun ????

report as inappropriate
Cash
4 events
1 review
2 stars
attended BET Experience on Jun 20 2019

Great performances, peaceful atmosphere, great vibe the whole night

report as inappropriate
Janel Thomas Shack
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended BET Experience on Jun 20 2019

Enjoyed the concert and the price ??

report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended BET Experience on Jun 20 2019

Had a great time...Mary J Bliege was incredible her performances was ?

report as inappropriate