Amir K Tickets

Reviews of Amir K

Goldstar
Back to Amir K

18 Amir K Reviews

Jenifer M. Smith
69 events
17 reviews
38 stars
attended Comedian Amir K on Mar 31 2013

The show was funny and we all had a great time to end our Easter sunday. :)

report as inappropriate
Amy
53 events
5 reviews
15 stars
attended Comedian Amir K on Nov 06 2012

He is one hellerious artist! Loved his performance and recommend it to all! Awsome job.

report as inappropriate
jimbax00
42 events
16 reviews
2 stars
attended Comedian Amir K on Jun 08 2019

Mark Smalls, the second act, was the best. I want to see him as a headliner. Amir K basically sucked. His main message was what a lousy audience we were. Yes, some of his stuff was good, but then he lost rhythm. My companion expressed it well:...continued

report as inappropriate
Eleanor
24 events
15 reviews
6 stars
attended Comedian Amir K on Jun 07 2019

He was well paced, witty, unforced and creative..

report as inappropriate
Ralph Siemsen
36 events
6 reviews
49 stars
attended Amir K on Jul 06 2018

This guy is hilarious! Added to my “must-sees” when he’s in town!

report as inappropriate
Ritu Kaushal
Ritu Kaushal
15 events
5 reviews
17 stars
attended Comedian Amir K on Jun 07 2019

He was genuinely funny! Laughed hard!

report as inappropriate
Medina A
4 events
2 reviews
12 stars
attended Comedian Amir K on Jun 06 2019

He's too funny!!!!!!!!

report as inappropriate
Ray Valenzuela
44 events
2 reviews
16 stars
attended Comedian Amir K on Nov 29 2014

Amir K was a great surprise - the guy is hilarious... I would definitely go see him again..

report as inappropriate
Ayla Gol
5 events
2 reviews
19 stars
attended Comedian Amir K on Aug 23 2018

I had a lot of fun and he is so funny! He really flows from topic to topic seamlessly and gauges the audience as he goes really well!

report as inappropriate
Mage
Mage
9 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Comedian Amir K on Aug 18 2017

Amir is really funny and is a great comedian. Fantastic!

report as inappropriate
John Gonzales
4 events
2 reviews
11 stars
attended Comedian Amir K on Jun 15 2019

We had a blast. All the comics were so very funny. Amir K. was great. Both me and my wife could not stop laughing the whole time. Thanks Goldstar for a nice evening. And the beer was ice cold too.

report as inappropriate
Amin Azizi
4 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Comedian Amir K on Oct 20 2017

I've seen Amir K before and his show was really funny in the past, this time proved more of the same. His material was all new and absolutely hilarious (especially the parts when he ad-libbed with the audience). I highly recommend seeing this guy...continued

report as inappropriate
Samantha Hogg
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Comedian Amir K on Aug 17 2017

Laughed from the minute the show started until the last act walked off the stage ! Great show , awesome venue and excellent staff ! Would highly recommend catching this guys show you won't regret it !

report as inappropriate
Sam G
7 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Amir K on Jul 06 2018

This guy is very funny ?

report as inappropriate
Komlika Gill
3 events
1 review
5 stars
attended Comedian Amir K on Jan 12 2019

A great artist. Were very happy to see him live.

report as inappropriate
Mehrnaz Kite
1 events
1 review
5 stars
attended Comedian Amir K on Mar 09 2019

Amir K. was bold and funny. Enjoyed his comedy and impressions.

report as inappropriate
Claudia Azita
13 events
1 review
50 stars
attended Comedian Amir K on Jun 15 2019

Absolutely great

report as inappropriate