Arts Garage Tickets

Reviews of Arts Garage

Goldstar
Back to Arts Garage

87 Arts Garage Reviews

LILA YULES
22 events
5 reviews
32 stars
attended Arts Garage: Jazz, Pop, Blues and More on May 06 2018

NOT WELL ATTENDED AND MOST IN AUDIENCE WERE BAND MEMBERS FAMILY...MANY MUCH BETTER SEATS AVAILABLE THAT WE WERE NOT OFFERED.

report as inappropriate
Stewart Perlow Dmd
90 events
60 reviews
46 stars
attended Arts Garage: Jazz, Pop, Blues and More on Jul 17 2014

The singers Gregg Diaz and Chloe Dolanis were superb. The band was incredible!

report as inappropriate
Stewart Perlow Dmd
90 events
60 reviews
46 stars
attended Arts Garage: Jazz, Pop, Blues and More on Sep 05 2014

Met our friends and had a great table . Elsten sang for 2 1/2 hours. It was fantastic. Arts Garage is our favorite jazz spot and Goldstar makes it happen often!

report as inappropriate
Stewart Perlow Dmd
90 events
60 reviews
46 stars
attended Arts Garage: Jazz, Pop, Blues and More on Jun 05 2015

Tito and his band were fabulous as always!

report as inappropriate
Stewart Perlow Dmd
90 events
60 reviews
46 stars
attended Arts Garage: Jazz, Pop, Blues and More on Oct 07 2017

Great singer but too loud for venue!

report as inappropriate
Stewart Perlow Dmd
90 events
60 reviews
46 stars
attended Arts Garage: Jazz, Pop, Blues and More on Oct 06 2017

Energetic and great venue but come early to find parking on a Friday night.

report as inappropriate
Stewart Perlow Dmd
90 events
60 reviews
46 stars
attended Arts Garage: Jazz, Pop, Blues and More on Sep 15 2018

Too loud ! Had to leave after the first set.

report as inappropriate
Stewart Perlow Dmd
90 events
60 reviews
46 stars
attended Arts Garage: Jazz, Pop, Blues and More on Oct 19 2018

Wonderful band and singing. See it and enjoy! Difficult to park on Friday nights with too many free concerts in Delray

report as inappropriate
Debra Jean
55 events
33 reviews
15 stars
attended Arts Garage: Jazz, Pop, Blues and More on Sep 06 2014

I went with 4 friends 2 of whom paid full price throughout the Arts Garage and 3 of us used Goldstar for the same Premium seating. Because I am a repeat client of the Gargae, it is. Phenomenal intimate venue for great talent; I called the office...continued

report as inappropriate
Kathy Asselin Decker
32 events
22 reviews
44 stars
attended Arts Garage: Jazz, Pop, Blues and More on Mar 10 2018

Fantastic music. Fantastic venue. Always a blast!

report as inappropriate
bh
bh
42 events
20 reviews
3 stars
attended Arts Garage: Jazz, Pop, Blues and More on Jul 21 2018

great performance at a terrific venue

report as inappropriate
Gary Carter
40 events
13 reviews
5 stars
attended Arts Garage: Jazz, Pop, Blues and More on Jul 22 2016

Another fun night at the arts garage. Everyone in my group loved the performance and the special guest artists were spectacular.

report as inappropriate
Gary Carter
40 events
13 reviews
5 stars
attended Arts Garage: Jazz, Pop, Blues and More on Aug 31 2018

Wonderful night! Both lead singers were excellent. Many folks dancing to the great tunes of the 80's.

report as inappropriate
JoelNYFL
23 events
13 reviews
1 stars
attended Arts Garage: Jazz, Pop, Blues and More on Feb 23 2019

Lenore Raphael and Doug MacDonald trio were great! Lenore's fingers just flew across the keyboards and Doug's guitar was singing. The venue was also great, just the right size to feel intimate and no seats were bad. I especially liked the policy...continued

report as inappropriate
James Jackson
33 events
11 reviews
21 stars
attended Arts Garage: Jazz, Pop, Blues and More on May 05 2018

Wow what a band. The music was great. The people was very nice. Meet some new friends that was sitting at my table. I would not miss this band when they come there again. 5 stars for them.

report as inappropriate
Shirley K Winkler
28 events
10 reviews
4 stars
attended Arts Garage: Jazz, Pop, Blues and More on Jul 17 2014

Outstanding! We are new to the area and will make this venue one of our favorites.

report as inappropriate
EBE
EBE
53 events
10 reviews
44 stars
attended Arts Garage: Jazz, Pop, Blues and More on Apr 27 2019

Way way too loud
Really did not enjoy at all!
Screeching guitar!

report as inappropriate
Barb
15 events
8 reviews
3 stars
attended Arts Garage: Jazz, Pop, Blues and More on Aug 10 2018

great group...really connected with audience!!

report as inappropriate
Bernard Schwartz
12 events
7 reviews
3 stars
attended Arts Garage: Jazz, Pop, Blues and More on Sep 30 2016

This is a fine venue for music: Comfortable seating, good sound system, and most seats are close to the stage without getting blown away by the sound. We've seen two excellent piano trios there and will definitely return for more shows.

report as inappropriate
previous