Reviews of Benji Brown

Goldstar
Back to Benji Brown

16 Benji Brown Reviews

KT
KT
34 events
8 reviews
30 stars
attended Comedian Benji Brown on Jan 27 2017

BB did a great show! If you haven't seen him, you've missed out! I recommend checking him out the next time he's in town.

report as inappropriate
Romaine T Bouldin
Romaine T Bouldin
24 events
6 reviews
4 stars
attended Comedian Benji Brown on Jan 06 2018

He was outstanding!!!

report as inappropriate
Romaine T Bouldin
Romaine T Bouldin
24 events
6 reviews
4 stars
attended Comedian Benji Brown on Jan 03 2019

Laughed so hard my stomach ached!

report as inappropriate
Darryl Pugh
21 events
3 reviews
19 stars
attended Comedian Benji Brown on Jan 03 2019

Benji Brown never disappoints! Plus you have to love his moments of teaching empowerment. He's easily one of my favorites on the circuit today.

report as inappropriate
Go Go George
47 events
2 reviews
8 stars
attended Comedian Benji Brown on Jan 05 2019

He was funny as shhhhhhhhh$&!!

report as inappropriate
ABush
ABush
9 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Benji Brown on Mar 08 2019

Benji was disappointing. He was not funny like he is on social media, and instead spent his time being offensive and talking down about a whole group of people. It was uncomfortable and unnecessary.

report as inappropriate
Janell Woodard
5 events
1 review
19 stars
attended Comedian Benji Brown on Jan 28 2017

It was a nice night. The only downfall was the expensive mixed drinks with damn near no alcohol in it. But the acts very hilarious.

report as inappropriate
Therese Dunscomb
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Comedian Benji Brown on Jan 27 2017

It was wonderful. I love the show.

report as inappropriate
Mrs. Chandler
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Comedian Benji Brown on Jan 05 2019

Excellent very funny

report as inappropriate
Richie Robertson
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Comedian Benji Brown on Jan 05 2019

He was funnier than i expected, cracked me up, The guy Ward was funny too. Good show i would see them both again

report as inappropriate
Lekeisha Tucker
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Comedian Benji Brown on Jan 05 2019

Funny show,good service, I’ll be going back soon!

report as inappropriate
Kim Holland
2 events
1 review
15 stars
attended Comedian Benji Brown on Jan 24 2020

OMG HE WAS SO FUNNY, IF YOU DIDNT GO TO THE SHOW YOU MISSED A GOOD ONE!

report as inappropriate
Tina Wallace
2 events
1 review
12 stars
attended Benji Brown on Mar 09 2019

He Was hilarious and I enjoyed the show very much

report as inappropriate
Tracy Mosley
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Benji Brown on Mar 09 2019

Rob Ward stoled the show that night!!
I never last so hard!! Benji was good just not as funny

report as inappropriate
Patricia Rucker
16 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Comedian Benji Brown on May 03 2019

I really enjoyed the show Benji was really great. Hope to see him again in the future.

report as inappropriate
Kendell
19 events
1 review
10 stars
attended Comedian Benji Brown on May 04 2019

It was a hilarious. Benji performed for the 40 audience as if it were 400 people very professional. 5 star performance ☆☆☆☆☆

report as inappropriate