Blues Alley Tickets

Blues Alley

Goldstar

Blues Alley Tickets and Upcoming Events

  • Oct 22
    Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 / 10:00pm (Quiana Lynell (Acclaimed Jazz Vocalist))
    Blues Alley , Washington, DC
  • Oct 28
    Monday, Oct 28, 2019 / 10:00pm (Feedel Band (Ethio-Jazz))
    Blues Alley , Washington, DC
  • Oct 29
    Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 / 10:00pm (Richie Goods "The Goods Project" )
    Blues Alley , Washington, DC
  • Oct 30
    Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 / 10:00pm (Bob Israel & Eddie Czerwinski's )
    Blues Alley , Washington, DC
  • Nov 4
    Monday, Nov 4, 2019 / 10:00pm (Dave Chappell & Friends )
    Blues Alley , Washington, DC
  • Nov 5
    Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 / 10:00pm (Graeme James - Solo Guitar/Vocals)
    Blues Alley , Washington, DC
  • Nov 6
    Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 / 10:00pm (Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio)
    Blues Alley , Washington, DC
  • Nov 11
    Monday, Nov 11, 2019 / 10:00pm (Micahel Bowie)
    Blues Alley , Washington, DC
  • Nov 12
    Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 / 10:00pm (Daisy Castro - Violin/Gypsy Jazz)
    Blues Alley , Washington, DC
  • Nov 13
    Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 / 10:00pm (Helen Sung "Sung with Words")
    Blues Alley , Washington, DC
  • Nov 18
    Monday, Nov 18, 2019 / 10:00pm (Brad Linde Team Players)
    Blues Alley , Washington, DC
  • Nov 19
    Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 / 10:00pm (Swing Shift - Big Band)
    Blues Alley , Washington, DC
  • Nov 20
    Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 / 10:00pm (Christopher Linman Jazz Ensemble)
    Blues Alley , Washington, DC
  • Nov 21
    Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 / 10:00pm (Steve Cole - Sax/Smooth)
    Blues Alley , Washington, DC
  • Nov 25
    Monday, Nov 25, 2019 / 10:00pm (Carr - Keys Quintet - Saxes)
    Blues Alley , Washington, DC
  • Nov 26
    Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 / 10:00pm (The String Queens)
    Blues Alley , Washington, DC

Other Events You Might Like

45 Blues Alley Reviews

Fabianisima
27 events
7 reviews
12 stars
attended Blues Alley on Aug 16 2017

Michelle Walker is an amazing performer and the musicians she was with are super talented. As always, Blues Alley is a great venue for music. I'm definitely a fan now. My only thing is our server was super rude and was acting like she hates her...continued

report as inappropriate
Marcus Luepke
22 events
4 reviews
6 stars
attended Blues Alley on Oct 19 2017

Hadn't been to the Blue Alley for 20 years and while nothing had significantly changed, I believe, (except no smoking, so good air!), the atmosphere was great, service friendly and the location felt intimate, good and clean.
The concert by Anthony...continued

report as inappropriate
Brenda Bailey
123 events
3 reviews
24 stars
michelle harmon
106 events
33 reviews
51 stars
attended Blues Alley on Feb 07 2019

Small venue....love the service and I loved Jessy J. Great performance
I always have a great time when I go to Blues Alley...

report as inappropriate
View all 45 reviews