Reviews of Cash Levy

Goldstar
Back to Cash Levy

9 Cash Levy Reviews

Robert A.
474 events
389 reviews
23 stars
attended Comedian Cash Levy on Nov 01 2009

I have seen Cash Levy many times and each time has been a different performance. He adds new material all the time and he handles an audience very well, thus making each performance unique and funny. I would highly recommend Cash to anyone...continued

report as inappropriate
Alan Miller
11 events
2 reviews
14 stars
attended Comedian Cash Levy on May 02 2019

Tuataras and squirrel hunting

report as inappropriate
anonymous
231 events
146 reviews
8 stars
attended Comedian Cash Levy on Aug 31 2013

Nice room with great drinks. Many people were enjoying the food.
All the comedians were great!
Cash Levy was working off the audience and everyone had fun!
Great evening!

report as inappropriate
Jean Wolman
49 events
14 reviews
1 stars
attended Comedian Cash Levy on Nov 01 2009

Despite an extremely small audience, Cash Levy (as well as his lead-in comedians) was fantastic. His improvisional, audience participation skills, and good clean humor are fantastic, and our whole group of 8 enjoyed his performance tremendously.

report as inappropriate
Susan Beck
13 events
13 reviews
12 stars
attended Comedian Cash Levy on Aug 31 2013

Rooster T Feathers was a very nice club & my party very much enjoyed all 3 comedian, but especially Cash Levy!!! We'll go again...
just don't get the coffee, ugh

report as inappropriate
Yvette Evie StarCross
21 events
4 reviews
152 stars
attended Comedian Cash Levy on Aug 31 2013

It was a small, intimate crowd of people, but we had fun & the comics had fun teasing us! Our headliner was having a hard time picking on such a small crowd, but we still enjoyed it. :-)

report as inappropriate
Kate Martz
23 events
3 reviews
9 stars
attended Comedian Cash Levy on Sep 01 2013

I loved Cash Levy performance . His is one of the best comedians I've ever seen.

report as inappropriate
Ali Stephens
8 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Comedian Cash Levy on Aug 31 2013

This was my first time at Rooster T Feathers and I highly recommend it. All the three comedians were great, especially Cash Levy. He was great, great interactions with the crowd and was able to play off their answers. Awesome time!

report as inappropriate
Christine
6 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Comedian Cash Levy on Apr 19 2014

Cash is always funny. His ability to weave a scene from audience response is hilarious ! I try to see him whenever he comes to town.
The other comedians wer funny as well.

report as inappropriate