Casting Crowns Tickets

Reviews of Casting Crowns

Goldstar
Back to Casting Crowns

18 Casting Crowns Reviews

Jonathan
25 events
17 reviews
21 stars
attended Casting Crowns on Sep 27 2011

Great show! Great energy! The opening acts were amazing! We had a blast!

report as inappropriate
David Balk
34 events
14 reviews
7 stars
attended Spirit West Coast Featuring Casting Crowns, Mac Powell, Jordan Feliz & More on Jun 17 2017

We really enjoyed the concert. Always enjoy learning the background stories of the bands, Casting Crowns was amazing.

report as inappropriate
Donna L. Gardner
54 events
10 reviews
13 stars
attended A Glorious Christmas on Dec 17 2017

AMAZING!!!! When 4King&Country opened the show by BANGING THAT DRUM For The Little Drummer Boy... I KNEW we were in for a wonderful holiday treat! This concert did not disappoint... So, so awesome!

report as inappropriate
Kimmi562
7 events
6 reviews
14 stars
attended Casting Crowns on Sep 27 2011

Wow!!! What an awesome concert!! It was one of the best ones I ever been too. I really dont think that there was abad seat in the place.

report as inappropriate
Shelly Abat
8 events
4 reviews
10 stars
attended Spirit West Coast Featuring Casting Crowns, Mac Powell, Jordan Feliz & More on Jun 23 2016

Great concert! If you ever get a chance to go to Spirit West Coast, GO! The bands did not disappoint and all of them had a bit of worship within the songs. Especially Newsboys! Loved it!

report as inappropriate
ogrobm1
ogrobm1
13 events
4 reviews
14 stars
attended Casting Crowns on Sep 27 2011

Great Show, it is the first time that I was at the Gibson. Great Venue

report as inappropriate
Linda Bonar
7 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Casting Crowns on Sep 27 2011

So worshipful. Was so grateful to be there.

report as inappropriate
Marcio Rodrigues
17 events
3 reviews
8 stars
Sue
Sue
14 events
3 reviews
7 stars
attended Casting Crowns on Sep 27 2011

It was a great concert... heard music from 3 other groups, in addition to Casting Crowns! It lasted a few hours. It was a great sing-along worship experience, with a good crowd. We had some pretty good seats, for a fantastic price!
Thank you...continued

report as inappropriate
Deb Yurk
7 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Casting Crowns on Sep 27 2011

Great evening with amazing artists. Authentic. Energetic. Thought provoking. Great for all ages. Venue was rather cool so bring a sweater.

report as inappropriate
Liz
Liz
6 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Casting Crowns on Sep 27 2011

Loved the music! We so so surprised to get 3 bands for the price of 1. We HATED the sound! We have seen all these bands several times and could barely understand them. The Gibson has really gone done hill as a venue. Don't think we will ever go...continued

report as inappropriate
don4christ
5 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Casting Crowns on Sep 24 2016

Casting Crowns were great, the venue was nice, and the usher at my aisle was very friendly, but the seats were too narrow.

report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
1 events
1 review
6 stars
attended Casting Crowns on Sep 27 2011

Excellent concert! Great savings through Goldstar. Keep the good deals coming Goldstar!!!

report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Casting Crowns on Sep 27 2011

Awesome Concert!!!

report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Casting Crowns on Sep 27 2011

It was a great night of worship!

report as inappropriate
Annie Metcalfe
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended A Glorious Christmas on Dec 17 2017

Other than the seat location - the concert was amazing!!!

report as inappropriate
Janie Potts
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended A Glorious Christmas on Dec 17 2017

King & Country were even better than Casting Crowns! So full of energy and passion! I loved every second of the show and didn't want it to end!

report as inappropriate
Richard Labbe
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Casting Crowns: Only Jesus Tour on Oct 04 2019

This was a GREAT night of worship with music!
Awesome music!

report as inappropriate