Chicago Bulls Tickets

Reviews of Chicago Bulls

Goldstar
Back to Chicago Bulls

94 Chicago Bulls Reviews

Retired&Happy
Retired&Happy Red Velvet
17 events
11 reviews
24 stars
attended Chicago Bulls Basketball Tickets on Nov 07 2016

Seats were great! The only downside was that the crowd was not really into the game, and there was very little cheering compared to all of the other games I had been to.

report as inappropriate
Joseph Addante
99 events
38 reviews
16 stars
attended Chicago Bulls Basketball Tickets on Nov 07 2016

Great game good seats, brought home a winner.

report as inappropriate
Joseph Addante
99 events
38 reviews
16 stars
attended Chicago Bulls Basketball Tickets on Jan 17 2017

It was an exciting game, but they lost.

report as inappropriate
Joseph Addante
99 events
38 reviews
16 stars
attended Chicago Bulls Basketball Tickets on Mar 07 2018

Great fun evening and good seats.

report as inappropriate
Liz Zakowski
30 events
21 reviews
10 stars
attended Chicago Bulls 2014-15 Season on Apr 14 2014

Awesome time! Seats were great for the price. Would definitely do this again!

report as inappropriate
Megan
Megan
21 events
17 reviews
2 stars
Cheryl weissman
42 events
14 reviews
36 stars
attended Chicago Bulls Basketball Tickets on Jan 17 2017

Sadly the Bulls list by 1 point, but we had a lot of fun anyway. There were numerous forms of entertainment provided aside from the fun of the game.

report as inappropriate
VERY NICE THX
149 events
14 reviews
22 stars
attended Chicago Bulls Basketball Tickets on Apr 12 2017

my family enjoyed the game so much-GO BULLS GO!

report as inappropriate
attended Chicago Bulls Basketball Tickets on Jan 03 2018

It was great! The seats were good better than I expected very convenient walked right in and sat down at seat 1

The venue has been improved much nicer experience

report as inappropriate
Annabelle Rivera
35 events
10 reviews
64 stars
attended Chicago Bulls Basketball Tickets on Mar 20 2019

Great seats...! Thank You Goldstar

report as inappropriate
nektaria ress
50 events
9 reviews
43 stars
attended Chicago Bulls 2015-2016 Season on Feb 24 2016

Everything was great! From picking up the tickets, to the seats that we had, to the venue, to the awesome game, because of course the Bulls won which added to the experience ;-)

report as inappropriate
Aqua S
35 events
7 reviews
59 stars
attended Chicago Bulls Basketball Tickets on Dec 05 2016

Bulls lost, but it was still a great time. And for this price these tickets are a steal!! Seats were great for the price, we could see everything.

report as inappropriate
Jerome Hill
9 events
6 reviews
27 stars
attended Chicago Bulls Basketball Tickets on Nov 26 2018

I hadn't attended a Bulls game in 20 years so this was a treat. The seats were at the end of the aisle, close to the exit and the restrooms. The jumbotron was also reasonably close so that my husband, who is legally blind, could enjoy the action....continued

report as inappropriate
Jerome Hill
9 events
6 reviews
27 stars
attended Chicago Bulls Basketball Tickets on Dec 19 2018

We needed to exchange our tickets for accessibility seats due to my husband's visual impairment. Goldstar contacted the Bulls box office and they graciously granted our request. Thank you so much for your assistance.

report as inappropriate
louise
28 events
6 reviews
31 stars
attended Chicago Bulls Basketball Tickets on Mar 06 2019

We Won, Loved it, fight to the end and Zach pulled us through

report as inappropriate
Jerome Hill
9 events
6 reviews
27 stars
attended Chicago Bulls Basketball Tickets on Mar 20 2019

The Bulls Boxoffice was going to honor our accessibility request, but advised us to keep our seat selections because they were closer to the action. The seats were great!

report as inappropriate
LaShonda
LaShonda
15 events
6 reviews
66 stars
attended Chicago Bulls Basketball on Mar 21 2016

Love Goldstar no problem what so ever with the entire experience, from purchasing tickets to traveling to parking to entering the United Center was smooth sailing. 1st game my husband & I attended. We had a blast!!!! The Bulls won, :-) YAY, Go...continued

report as inappropriate
eigross
eigross
20 events
6 reviews
5 stars
attended Chicago Bulls vs. Washington Wizards on Jan 13 2014

The tickets were not available when we arrived to pick them up. The agent was a jerk!

report as inappropriate
Meghan Whalen
8 events
5 reviews
6 stars
attended Chicago Bulls Basketball Tickets on Jan 25 2017

I had a really fun time and it's a great atmosphere. It would have been even better if the Bulls hadn't blown the game in the last few minutes, but it was still a fun night!

report as inappropriate