Reviews of Circo Hermanos Vazquez

Goldstar
Back to Circo Hermanos Vazquez

51 Circo Hermanos Vazquez Reviews

Catherine Perez
25 events
6 reviews
10 stars
attended Circo Hermanos Vazquez on Oct 27 2018

excellent. i didn't know before hand that the show is mostly in spanish.

report as inappropriate
Liza G
Liza G
4 events
3 reviews
132 stars
attended Circo Hermanos Vazquez on Dec 15 2018

Very enjoyable. Mostly in Spanish and a little English speaking. Overall, nice show!

report as inappropriate
Victor Lopez
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Circo Hermanos Vazquez on Jun 27 2018

No have enough AC system always is hot. the show no come with variety of clowns, no lions and tigers, not recommend for kids, is expensive, $10 for a pop corn bag, and 5 for water, the restrooms is bad, no come never.

report as inappropriate
Victor Lopez
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Circo Hermanos Vazquez on Jun 27 2018

No have enough AC system always is hot. the show no come with variety of clowns, no lions and tigers, not recommend for kids, is expensive, $10 for a pop corn bag, and 5 for water, the restrooms is bad, no come never.

report as inappropriate
Vadim
Vadim
4 events
2 reviews
15 stars
attended Circo Hermanos Vazquez on Jul 07 2018

Very expensive for total one hour show.

report as inappropriate
Andrea
7 events
2 reviews
4 stars
attended Circo Hermanos Vazquez on Aug 05 2018

A sad circus/un circo triste
It was a small, one ring circus with pretty good acrobatic acts but the comedy/clown acts that made up the rest of the show were really bad. They had to get people to applaud a lot because attendance was sparse and the...continued

report as inappropriate
Fabian Garcia
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
Fabian Garcia
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Circo Hermanos Vazquez on Nov 18 2018

Amazing.... Brought back childhood memories.

report as inappropriate
Sal Duran
1 events
1 review
9 stars
attended Circo Hermanos Vazquez on Apr 15 2018

We were expecting more animals since it is a circus. Instead we saw a bunch of acrobatic acts and only 2 skits with animals. Very disappointed. The acrobatic acts started getting old since they were almost the same. My kids fell asleep of boredom...continued

report as inappropriate
Sumeet Borwankar
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Circo Hermanos Vazquez on Apr 21 2018

The show was good, performers were very good. However, the entire show was in spanish. There was no mention of it in the event page. We didn't understand spanish

report as inappropriate
Toccora
6 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Circo Hermanos Vazquez on Apr 21 2018

It was nice, not your typical circus. All in Spanish as well!

report as inappropriate
Bo Avnery
20 events
1 review
11 stars
attended Circo Hermanos Vazquez on Apr 22 2018

All Spanish No English

report as inappropriate
mihaelar
8 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Circo Hermanos Vazquez on May 05 2018

Very talented performers, very nice show that exceeded expectations!

report as inappropriate
Perla Villalon
1 events
1 review
17 stars
attended Circo Hermanos Vazquez on Jul 21 2018

It was an amazing experience with my kids, I went to this same circus before, and this time it exceeded my expectations I highly recommend it.you will not regret it.

report as inappropriate
robert lee bryan
3 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Circo Hermanos Vazquez on Aug 01 2019

Fun family run old school circus. Adorable miniature animals, and gorgeous healthy horses. Wonderful experience made us feel like kids again. Language barrier not a problem.

report as inappropriate
Guela Vazquez Ortiz
Guela Vazquez Ortiz
12 events
1 review
9 stars
attended Circo Hermanos Vazquez on Sep 08 2018

Great family show (in spanish) but you o not need to speak the language to have lots of fun.

report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Circo Hermanos Vazquez on Oct 14 2018

Mi familia y yo esperábamos un mejor show..eramos un grupo de 15 personas /10 adultos y 5 niños. VIP tickets. Donde estaban las motociclistas? donde estaban los traga fuegos? el show con los perritos? animales salvages? los Zanqueros?

*los...continued

report as inappropriate
Olga Arias
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Circo Hermanos Vazquez on Oct 14 2018

Not worthy for the money that we payed. 15 people in my group..and all are disappointed

report as inappropriate
Jacqueline Acevedo
2 events
1 review
17 stars
attended Circo Hermanos Vazquez on Dec 01 2018

Great show kids loved it

report as inappropriate
Deivis Luciano
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Circo Hermanos Vazquez on Dec 08 2018

Un lugar donde solo hay espacio para reir..

report as inappropriate
previous