Steve Hofstetter Tickets

Reviews of Steve Hofstetter

One of YouTube’s biggest breakout comedy stars (with more than 140 million views and counting), Steve Hofstetter now brings his no-holds-barred stand-up show to your city. Comedy Without Apology features some of his most unfiltered, hilarious and very adult observations about virtually anything and everything under the sun. Along with his popular YouTube videos, Hofstetter’s performed on TV, with sets on The Late Late Show and Comics Unleashed, and headlined at some of the country’s top comedy clubs.

Goldstar
Back to Steve Hofstetter

21 Steve Hofstetter Reviews

Tanya Mastel
Tanya Mastel
41 events
29 reviews
33 stars
attended Comedian Steve Hofstetter in Minneapolis on Apr 20 2019

We enjoyed the comedy show, overall generally family appropriate humor which is always a plus and so rare to find these days.

The neighborhood where the theater was located wasn't the best but it did have it's own parking lot which was a plus.

report as inappropriate
Bill Baldwin
20 events
14 reviews
7 stars
attended Comedian Steve Hofstetter on Oct 06 2019

We had a great time. Sell out crowd. Loved the Laugh Camp venue. Steve was really funny. I highly recommend seeing him next time he’s here. Opening act not funny at all. Glad I don’t remember his name. You’ll enjoy a night out with Steve.

report as inappropriate
DALE KOBERLEIN
9 events
9 reviews
6 stars
attended Steve Hofstetter: The Your Tour: Grassroots Ramble on Mar 12 2018

Excellent show. Brought 2 friends from out of town and we all loved it.

report as inappropriate
Judy
Judy
51 events
9 reviews
11 stars
attended Comedian Steve Hofstetter on May 13 2016

Steve was his usual terrific self, really great.

report as inappropriate
Leisa Jean
12 events
6 reviews
9 stars
attended Steve Hofstetter: The Your Tour on Apr 26 2018

A small intimate venue greeted us, with great seating for everyone. The 3 performers, including Steve, were very creative, brilliant wordsmiths, at ease, with perfect timing. I would heartily recommend seeing this troupe of talent. (not younger...continued

report as inappropriate
Leisa Jean
12 events
6 reviews
9 stars
attended Steve Hofstetter on May 12 2019

Everything one would want in a comedy show. Quick wit, variety, new material, great rapport with the audience! Did not want the show to end. Would love to see him come back to Milwaukee as soon as possible.

report as inappropriate
Mary Hanson
4 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Comedian Steve Hofstetter in Minneapolis on Apr 20 2019

Very funny. Intelligent, irreverent humor. Would definitely see again.

report as inappropriate
Andrea I. Farinelli
2 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Comedian Steve Hofstetter on Dec 26 2015

He is funny. I would recommend. Venue is nothing special. Beverage service was a 6/7 on a scale of 1-10. Food options: just basic snacks, nothing special. Bathroom are clean.

report as inappropriate
Aram Gegaregian
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Comedian Steve Hofstetter on Jan 24 2018

I really enjoyed this guy. Honestly, I had never heard of him and it was by chance I learned about the gig happening at the Full Circle. This place is close to where I live unlike some folks who traveled as far as from Tulare. That's a totally...continued

report as inappropriate
Ira Goldstein
8 events
1 review
13 stars
Mi
Mi
13 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Steve Hofstetter: The Your Tour on Sep 20 2018

We laughed so hard, I am recommending his show to friends and family.

report as inappropriate
Natalia Ludivier
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Comedian Steve Hofstetter on Apr 07 2019

Awesome line-up... laughed the entire time!

report as inappropriate
Selah Taylor
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Comedian Steve Hofstetter in Minneapolis on Apr 20 2019

Steve put on an excellent show, I was laughing poetry much the entire show. Randy was also really funny. 10 out of 10. I will definitely go to watch these guys again.

report as inappropriate
David Olson
1 events
1 review
0 stars
Evelina Waraksa
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Comedian Steve Hofstetter on May 22 2019

There were maybe 17 people in the crowd but the comedians were true pros and put on a really fun show.
Definitely recommend seeing them again

report as inappropriate
Cecilia Lynn
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Comedian Steve Hofstetter on Jul 20 2019

Hilarious. Great material and good humor

report as inappropriate
Kathy Kauffman
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Steve Hofstetter on Sep 17 2019

Both comics were terrific. I had never saw any information on them before, I will be following both in the future. Truly enjoyed the jokes and comedy.

report as inappropriate
Luke Cardona
5 events
1 review
13 stars
attended Comedian Steve Hofstetter on Oct 06 2019

Hilarious! Steve and his opening act were both great.

report as inappropriate
Weyman H Dunaway
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Comedian Steve Hofstetter on Dec 15 2019

Steve was witty, but show was too short and loaded with sales pitches for his merchandise.

report as inappropriate
previous