DSB Tickets

Reviews of DSB

Goldstar
Back to DSB

203 DSB Reviews

Albert Rowuin
681 events
552 reviews
791 stars
attended DSB: A Tribute to Journey on Feb 01 2014

I only stayed to see the opening band, Born Jovi. They were good. My only complaint was against The Grove, who were charging twice as much for parking that night as the discounted Goldstar ticket price.

report as inappropriate
Brad R
151 events
95 reviews
128 stars
attended Journey Tribute DSB on May 17 2013

DSB was great. A full set of signature Journey done flawlessly. I was disappointed in the opening act - Drive. They were okay, but frequently off key. I would really have preferred the advertised opener, the Petty Breakers.

report as inappropriate
Brad R
151 events
95 reviews
128 stars
attended Journey Tribute DSB and Queen Tribute Queen Nation on Aug 11 2017

Great seats for a great show. We were bumped up to 4th row from the stage. Thank you Goldstar and the Saban Theatre.

report as inappropriate
Brian Dawson
157 events
91 reviews
16 stars
attended DSB: A Tribute to Journey on Jan 31 2015

The group was the perfect balance. They sounded just like Journey but were excellent entertainers that let the audience join in the fun. Lead singer seemed to really enjoy what he did.

report as inappropriate
Paul Michael Gauci
115 events
42 reviews
43 stars
Leila Paredes
Leila Paredes Red Velvet
117 events
34 reviews
1043 stars
attended Journey Tribute DSB and Queen Tribute Queen Nation on Aug 11 2017

Loved them. Great Music- Old Love Song Favorites. Nicest location- Saban Theater.

report as inappropriate
jlaughlin10
95 events
22 reviews
24 stars
attended DSB: A Tribute to Journey on Feb 01 2014

What an incredible show! DSB has so much energy and really plays to the crowd. I thought I was hearing Steve Perry. As good as it could get.

report as inappropriate
E Dizzle
65 events
14 reviews
46 stars
attended DSB: A Tribute to Journey on Nov 20 2015

DSB: A tribute To Journey was absolutely amazing. High energy from beginning to end. We had a great time!

report as inappropriate
Diana Geraghty
197 events
11 reviews
320 stars
attended Journey Tribute Band DSB on May 30 2014

They were one of the best tribute bands I have seen. Can't wait to see them again.

report as inappropriate
bluetiger323
11 events
8 reviews
232 stars
attended DSB: A Tribute to Journey on Jan 30 2016

An awesome Journey cover band !
They played all the hits !
And the opening band was a "Foreigner" cover band that was amazing !

report as inappropriate
carmen paul
198 events
153 reviews
41 stars
attended Journey Tribute DSB and Queen Tribute Queen Nation on Aug 11 2017

I went because my husband wanted to go. I thought the Journey Tribute was good, but did not like The Queen Tribute at all. It wasn't that the musicians were bad, I am just not a fan of this particular type of music.

report as inappropriate
JayG
111 events
57 reviews
51 stars
attended Journey Tribute Band DSB on Oct 03 2015

Excellent performance. Also as not noted by Goldstar there was a warm up band Surge. We got there at 7:30 and Surge was already playing. Not sure when they started. We would have come earlier had we known.

report as inappropriate
Ralph Hutchinson
135 events
50 reviews
3 stars
attended DSB: A Tribute to Journey on Feb 01 2014

Freaking Rockin! Journey, Pat Benatar bands were smokin. Great venue too!

report as inappropriate
Ralph Hutchinson
135 events
50 reviews
3 stars
attended DSB: A Tribute to Journey on Jan 30 2016

Always a great show I've seen them 2x before

report as inappropriate
Pat
Pat
73 events
47 reviews
20 stars
attended DSB: A Tribute to Journey on Jan 31 2015

I had never heard of Journey Tribute Band DSB before seeing their upcoming concert listed on Goldstar. I couldn't believe the great reviews they got from other Goldstar memberrs. I mean, they're just a tribute band, right? So I bought tickets...continued

report as inappropriate
Pat
Pat
73 events
47 reviews
20 stars
attended DSB Band: A Tribute to Journey on Aug 14 2015

DSB is so much fun! I love this band.

report as inappropriate
Gantrell
65 events
46 reviews
27 stars
attended DSB: A Tribute to Journey on Jan 12 2013

Holy coy this was a lot of fun. A ton of energy and great music!!!

report as inappropriate
Gantrell
65 events
46 reviews
27 stars
Gantrell
65 events
46 reviews
27 stars
attended Journey Tribute Band DSB on May 30 2014

DSB is an awesome band Tribute or not. The talent level is fantastic. Always a great time!

report as inappropriate
Gantrell
65 events
46 reviews
27 stars
attended Journey Tribute Band DSB on Aug 13 2016

always an awesome show!

report as inappropriate
previous