DSB Tickets

Reviews of DSB

Goldstar
Back to DSB

209 DSB Reviews

Albert Rowuin
692 events
560 reviews
801 stars
attended DSB: A Tribute to Journey on Feb 01 2014

I only stayed to see the opening band, Born Jovi. They were good. My only complaint was against The Grove, who were charging twice as much for parking that night as the discounted Goldstar ticket price.

report as inappropriate
Paul Michael Gauci
116 events
42 reviews
49 stars
Leila Paredes
Leila Paredes Red Velvet
138 events
35 reviews
1063 stars
attended Journey Tribute DSB and Queen Tribute Queen Nation on Aug 11 2017

Loved them. Great Music- Old Love Song Favorites. Nicest location- Saban Theater.

report as inappropriate
jlaughlin10
97 events
22 reviews
24 stars
attended DSB: A Tribute to Journey on Feb 01 2014

What an incredible show! DSB has so much energy and really plays to the crowd. I thought I was hearing Steve Perry. As good as it could get.

report as inappropriate
Antonio
Antonio Red Velvet
85 events
22 reviews
9 stars
attended Journey Tribute Band DSB on Jan 07 2017

Great Show, DSB Rocks, Always Throws An Awesome Show !!!!!!

report as inappropriate
E Dizzle
67 events
19 reviews
46 stars
attended DSB: A Tribute to Journey on Nov 20 2015

DSB: A tribute To Journey was absolutely amazing. High energy from beginning to end. We had a great time!

report as inappropriate
E Dizzle
67 events
19 reviews
46 stars
attended DSB: A Tribute to Journey on May 25 2019

Always a great time. Great music and high energy.

report as inappropriate
Diana Geraghty
203 events
13 reviews
343 stars
attended Journey Tribute Band DSB on May 30 2014

They were one of the best tribute bands I have seen. Can't wait to see them again.

report as inappropriate
carmen paul
208 events
163 reviews
42 stars
attended Journey Tribute DSB and Queen Tribute Queen Nation on Aug 11 2017

I went because my husband wanted to go. I thought the Journey Tribute was good, but did not like The Queen Tribute at all. It wasn't that the musicians were bad, I am just not a fan of this particular type of music.

report as inappropriate
Brad R
153 events
95 reviews
128 stars
attended Journey Tribute DSB on May 17 2013

DSB was great. A full set of signature Journey done flawlessly. I was disappointed in the opening act - Drive. They were okay, but frequently off key. I would really have preferred the advertised opener, the Petty Breakers.

report as inappropriate
Brad R
153 events
95 reviews
128 stars
attended Journey Tribute DSB and Queen Tribute Queen Nation on Aug 11 2017

Great seats for a great show. We were bumped up to 4th row from the stage. Thank you Goldstar and the Saban Theatre.

report as inappropriate
Brian Dawson
160 events
93 reviews
16 stars
attended DSB: A Tribute to Journey on Jan 31 2015

The group was the perfect balance. They sounded just like Journey but were excellent entertainers that let the audience join in the fun. Lead singer seemed to really enjoy what he did.

report as inappropriate
JayG
113 events
57 reviews
53 stars
attended Journey Tribute Band DSB on Oct 03 2015

Excellent performance. Also as not noted by Goldstar there was a warm up band Surge. We got there at 7:30 and Surge was already playing. Not sure when they started. We would have come earlier had we known.

report as inappropriate
Ralph Hutchinson
135 events
50 reviews
3 stars
attended DSB: A Tribute to Journey on Feb 01 2014

Freaking Rockin! Journey, Pat Benatar bands were smokin. Great venue too!

report as inappropriate
Pat
Pat
80 events
50 reviews
22 stars
attended DSB: A Tribute to Journey on Jan 31 2015

I had never heard of Journey Tribute Band DSB before seeing their upcoming concert listed on Goldstar. I couldn't believe the great reviews they got from other Goldstar memberrs. I mean, they're just a tribute band, right? So I bought tickets...continued

report as inappropriate
Ralph Hutchinson
135 events
50 reviews
3 stars
attended DSB: A Tribute to Journey on Jan 30 2016

Always a great show I've seen them 2x before

report as inappropriate
Pat
Pat
80 events
50 reviews
22 stars
attended DSB Band: A Tribute to Journey on Aug 14 2015

DSB is so much fun! I love this band.

report as inappropriate
Sandy
77 events
47 reviews
1 stars
attended DSB: A Tribute to Journey on Feb 01 2014

My fiance and I are fans of DSB and have gone to SanDiego and Oxnard to see them perform because they DO NOT disaooint. But we were so please with the 2 other performances that we did not expect and it just added to the fun feel of the night. ...continued

report as inappropriate
Sandy
77 events
47 reviews
1 stars
attended DSB Band: A Tribute to Journey on Aug 14 2015

I've gone to Pasadena for these events and they never disappoint. I'm a huge DSB fan they are so great to watch what a wonderful summer night!

report as inappropriate
Gantrell
67 events
46 reviews
28 stars
attended DSB: A Tribute to Journey on Jan 12 2013

Holy coy this was a lot of fun. A ton of energy and great music!!!

report as inappropriate