Escape Room LA: The Detective Tickets

Reviews of Escape Room LA: The Detective

Goldstar
Back to Escape Room LA: The Detective

28 Escape Room LA: The Detective Reviews

Denise Holland
6 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Escape Room LA: The Detective on Jan 08 2019

Really fun! I'd love to try the other rooms!

report as inappropriate
Elisabeth Janerka
3 events
2 reviews
15 stars
attended Escape Room LA: The Detective on Jun 05 2019

Super nice setup and we really had so much fun!
Unfortunately, we were only three people doing this Escape Room, so we didn't get to finish because there was too much to do. Would have loved to stay and finish since it was so fun!

report as inappropriate
Natasha Zoquera Milburn
15 events
2 reviews
11 stars
attended Escape Room LA: The Detective on Jul 17 2019

It would have been more fun and less chaotic with less people. I think they should cap the rooms at 8 people maximum. Other than that it was a lot of fun!

report as inappropriate
Jen
Jen
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Escape Room LA: The Detective on Dec 03 2014

So much fun! My husband and I were actually the only people to show up (somehow another group of 8 never came), so it was pretty difficult for just the two of us, but we almost escaped and had a great time!
I just received an email that they have...continued

report as inappropriate
Lucky
7 events
1 review
12 stars
attended Escape Room LA: The Detective on Dec 03 2014

Very unique and fun experience, the puzzles were extremely difficult and require a variety of skills so make sure you're group can tackle different types of problem solving puzzles.

report as inappropriate
James Michael Adams
11 events
1 review
5 stars
attended Escape Room LA: The Detective on Jan 22 2015

This is a class A event. The puzzles are challenging but do-able, and the room is so awesome!

report as inappropriate
Daphany Robison
7 events
1 review
8 stars
attended Escape Room LA: The Detective on Jun 14 2018

I went with a party of 6. We had a lot of fun just too difficult for us solve...

report as inappropriate
Jeremy Greenstein
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Escape Room LA: The Detective on Jan 02 2019

Super fun yet challenging at the same time and gets all 12 people to have an integral part in helping to escape.

report as inappropriate