Reviews of Felipe Esparza

Goldstar
Back to Felipe Esparza

19 Felipe Esparza Reviews

Korma00
22 events
10 reviews
6 stars
attended Comedian Felipe Esparza on Oct 14 2016

The opening acts were pretty slow. I didn't find them funny, but it quickly changed as soon as Felipe Esparza came on. I have never seen or heard of him before, but glad I got to see him there. He is hilarious!

report as inappropriate
Jess
7 events
4 reviews
4 stars
attended Comedian Felipe Esparza on Jan 25 2014

We loved it! He was so funny and even took pictures and greeted everyone after the show! We would definitely go see him again!

report as inappropriate
Dulce
3 events
3 reviews
34 stars
attended Comedian Felipe Esparza on Jul 28 2011

Omg my friends and I haven't laughed this hard in a long time!!
I was laughing so much my stomach started hurting
Felipe Esparza is Hillarious!!! He was nonstop Funny!!
I would definately recommend him to all my family and friends for a...continued

report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
12 events
3 reviews
46 stars
attended Comedian Felipe Esparza on Jul 29 2011

Simply hilarious!! Non-stop laughter.

report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
12 events
3 reviews
46 stars
Sandro C. Trigo
5 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Felipe Esparza Live (Netflix, HBO & What’s Up Fool Podcast) on Sep 20 2019

He started out a bit slow but it started to flow a few minutes in. Felipe is hilarious and we enjoyed the show.

report as inappropriate
maribel
9 events
2 reviews
5 stars
attended Felipe Esparza on Oct 04 2019

Just wish he would have performed the full two hours without anyone opening up for him.

report as inappropriate
Gloriab
5 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Felipe Esparza on Oct 04 2019

Super fun show! Felipe Esparza is hilarious! Microsoft Theater is a good venue for a comedy show, sound is good and you can hear every word. I really enjoyed the opening acts, but can only remember Johnny Roque's name (and his ears). Can anyone...continued

report as inappropriate
Lisette
6 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Comedian Felipe Esparza on Jan 24 2014

Awesome show!!! However i could hear staff arguing loudly upstairs near the kitchen stairs for a couple of minutes which disrupted show. Other than that I had a great time.

report as inappropriate
Adrian Gutierrez
8 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Comedian Felipe Esparza on Jan 26 2014

Thank you Felipe for giving us such a wonderful show. You had me crying of laughter. The venue was great. I even forgot my phone at the Improv and they returned it to me!!

report as inappropriate
John Timmermeyer
1 events
1 review
16 stars
attended Comedian Felipe Esparza on Nov 08 2014

Very funny he had me an my in stitches

report as inappropriate
John Almeida
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Comedian Felipe Esparza on Jun 19 2015

Great. Felipe was awesome!!

report as inappropriate
DLicious
7 events
1 review
122 stars
attended Felipe Esparza on Oct 04 2019

The show was awesome! My husband and I couldn't stop laughing the entire time.

report as inappropriate
Rene Alvarez
2 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Felipe Esparza on Oct 04 2019

Felipe was nonstop laughs

report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
2 events
1 review
32 stars
attended Felipe Esparza on Oct 04 2019

Everything was great!! great seats..super funny great show!! Customer service was also great. Received tickets right away. All my party had a great time.

report as inappropriate
Brenda
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Comedian Felipe Esparza on Jul 29 2011

I went to the Chicago Improv with 6 other friends and we all loved the show!!! Felipe Esparza and Rodrigo Torres are hilarious. The venue was great. I will definitely be looking forward to going to more stand up comedy shows.

report as inappropriate
Jennifer Whitchurch
7 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Comedian Felipe Esparza on Jul 30 2011

He was very Funny! Great Show!

report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
3 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Comedian Felipe Esparza on Jul 29 2011

Great place to relax and have fun with friends! You are guaranted a night of laughter and smiles.

report as inappropriate
Rocio Estrada
4 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Comedian Felipe Esparza on Jul 30 2011

I would see him again, very funny!

report as inappropriate