Gabriel Sanchez Tickets

Reviews of Gabriel Sanchez

Goldstar
Back to Gabriel Sanchez

13 Gabriel Sanchez Reviews

Margaret Price
36 events
14 reviews
80 stars
attended The Prince Experience on Jun 07 2019

I loved it ???? kept the crowd moving to every beat!!!

report as inappropriate
Felicia Brandon
16 events
9 reviews
8 stars
attended The Prince Experience on Jun 07 2016

This production was not as advertised. The Prince impersonator was an insult to prince. The backup singers did not sing well. The band was just alright. We left at 8:40 PM, we just could not take it anymore.

report as inappropriate
gfern3
22 events
9 reviews
5 stars
attended The Prince Experience on Jun 07 2019

Great show as usual, Gabriel always comes out to shine with his excellent versions of Prince songs. Great day to hear Prince’s music on his Birthday.

report as inappropriate
M.l. Parker
23 events
5 reviews
51 stars
attended The Prince Experience on Jun 07 2016

The band was awful. I left after fifteen minutes. It would have been better if the venue just played Princes' music and videos.

report as inappropriate
Irma Sanchez
3 events
4 reviews
23 stars
attended The Prince Experience on Jun 07 2019

the band and presentation was GREAT!!!
and the band before Prince(Styll IL) was amazing.

report as inappropriate
Audrey White
Audrey White
9 events
3 reviews
4 stars
attended The Prince Experience on Jun 07 2019

I didn’t like the warm up band & did not want to listen to them for an hour before seeing the show I expected. I left.

report as inappropriate
Byron Rideaux
3 events
2 reviews
18 stars
attended The Prince Experience on Jun 07 2019

This is my third time seeing this group and as always they were AMAZING!

report as inappropriate
Margarita Rosario
8 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended The Prince Experience on Jun 07 2019

I enjoyed the show. The live show with the live band, was on point. Sheila E drum set was a surprise bonus. The only thing I'd suggest is that Gabriel's voice or Mic Volume, be a bit louder. Thank you for an enjoyable experience.

Happy Birthday...continued

report as inappropriate
Sandy B
Sandy B
4 events
1 review
1 stars
attended The Prince Experience on Jun 07 2016

Amazing.....The Band was Awesome....

report as inappropriate
Adore Princess
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended The Prince Experience on Jun 07 2016

It was amazing! Gabriel Sanchez and the Prince experience put on an incredible show at the House of Blues to celebrate Prince's Birthday. I was in awe of Gabriel's talent, and the amount of sheer energy and work it must take for him to recreate...continued

report as inappropriate
Barbara
2 events
1 review
7 stars
attended The Prince Experience on Jun 07 2017

It was an awesome show!!! The band was awesome and Gabriel put on a great performance!!! Would definitely go again!!!

report as inappropriate
V
V
5 events
1 review
0 stars
Yolanda Maslanka
6 events
1 review
3 stars
attended The Prince Experience on Jun 07 2019

I loved it ! My friends and I had an awesome night.

report as inappropriate