Gem Faire Tickets

Gem Faire

One of the largest gem and jewelry shows in the United States, the Gem Faire brings a wide array of quality crystals, beads, gems and more straight from importers, wholesalers and manufacturers. With a vast selection of beautiful items at low prices and prizes given out every hour, the Gem Faire offers an engaging and fun day of activity.

Goldstar

Gem Faire Tickets and Upcoming Events

  • Apr 17
    Friday, Apr 17, 2020 / Noon - 6:00pm
    Sonoma County Fairgrounds , Santa Rosa, CA
  • Apr 18
    Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 / 10:00am - 6:00pm
    Sonoma County Fairgrounds , Santa Rosa, CA
  • Apr 19
    Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 / 10:00am - 5:00pm
    Sonoma County Fairgrounds , Santa Rosa, CA
  • May 1
    Friday, May 1, 2020 / Noon - 6:00pm
    Alameda County Fairgrounds-Pleasanton , Pleasanton, CA
  • May 2
    Saturday, May 2, 2020 / 10:00am - 6:00pm
    Alameda County Fairgrounds-Pleasanton , Pleasanton, CA
  • May 3
    Sunday, May 3, 2020 / 10:00am - 5:00pm
    Alameda County Fairgrounds-Pleasanton , Pleasanton, CA
  • May 8
    Friday, May 8, 2020 / Noon - 6:00pm
    Scottish Rite Masonic Center , Sacramento, CA
  • May 9
    Saturday, May 9, 2020 / 10:00am - 6:00pm
    Scottish Rite Masonic Center , Sacramento, CA
  • May 10
    Sunday, May 10, 2020 / 10:00am - 5:00pm
    Scottish Rite Masonic Center , Sacramento, CA
  • May 15
    Friday, May 15, 2020 / Noon - 6:00pm
    OC Fair & Event Center , Costa Mesa, CA
  • May 16
    Saturday, May 16, 2020 / 10:00am - 6:00pm
    OC Fair & Event Center , Costa Mesa, CA
  • May 17
    Sunday, May 17, 2020 / 10:00am - 5:00pm
    OC Fair & Event Center , Costa Mesa, CA
  • May 22
    Friday, May 22, 2020 / Noon - 6:00pm
    Earl Warren Showgrounds , Santa Barbara, CA
  • May 23
    Saturday, May 23, 2020 / 10:00am - 6:00pm
    Earl Warren Showgrounds , Santa Barbara, CA
  • May 24
    Sunday, May 24, 2020 / 10:00am - 5:00pm
    Earl Warren Showgrounds , Santa Barbara, CA
  • Jun 19
    Friday, Jun 19, 2020 / Noon - 6:00pm
    Scottish Rite Event Center , San Diego, CA
  • Jun 20
    Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 / 10:00am - 6:00pm
    Scottish Rite Event Center , San Diego, CA
  • Jun 21
    Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 / 10:00am - 5:00pm
    Scottish Rite Event Center , San Diego, CA
  • Jul 3
    Friday, Jul 3, 2020 / 10:00am - 6:00pm
    Mountain America Exposition Center , Sandy, UT
  • Jul 4
    Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 / 10:00am - 6:00pm
    Mountain America Exposition Center , Sandy, UT
  • Jul 5
    Sunday, Jul 5, 2020 / 10:00am - 5:00pm
    Mountain America Exposition Center , Sandy, UT

Other Events You Might Like

104 Gem Faire Reviews

S. Craig
S. Craig Red Velvet
433 events
182 reviews
56 stars
attended Gem Faire on Aug 26 2016

We went just 45 minutes before the show was closing. It's been many years since I've been to a show of this type. I'm sure there's a lot for rockhounds to see and all price ranges. I buy such items online on eBay, and for the items I liked, they...continued

report as inappropriate
S. Craig
S. Craig Red Velvet
433 events
182 reviews
56 stars
attended Gem Faire on Aug 27 2016

Caveat: We arrived about an hour before the Faire closed, so some of the booths were already shut down. That said, it was "Same-"O"-"Same-"O". Not having been for about 7-8 years, I did notice that gem prices have more than doubled in price. ...continued

report as inappropriate
Pepper-J
Pepper-J Red Velvet
46 events
28 reviews
53 stars
attended Gem Faire on May 08 2015

This is a great show if you want to find quality jewelry and gems at lower than retail prices. Be sure to negotiate or ask for a discount. Most vendors are open to discounting.

Parking is abundant at $7 per day and there is no re-entry.

report as inappropriate
Victoria
Victoria Red Velvet
52 events
28 reviews
28 stars
attended Gem Faire on Jun 26 2015

Went on Friday, MUCH busier than I had anticipated. Extremely crowded. However, it was organized and although parking was a challenge, it was fun. I'd go back.

report as inappropriate
View all 104 reviews