Grupo Niche Tickets

Reviews of Grupo Niche

Goldstar
Back to Grupo Niche

17 Grupo Niche Reviews

Yvonne Mimie Santos
Yvonne Mimie Santos
37 events
18 reviews
34 stars
attended Gilberto Santa Rosa, Grupo Niche & Jerry Rivera on Feb 01 2018

It was an amazing concert full of energy, love and a whole lot of music. Gilberto Santa Rosa is the best. Grupo Niche was also amazing and Jerry RIvera. Awesome night.

report as inappropriate
3Rivers
8 events
6 reviews
10 stars
attended Grupo Niche on Mar 23 2019

Mi family loved it! the performance was great, venue was big

report as inappropriate
Caesar Flores
16 events
5 reviews
8 stars
attended Gilberto Santa Rosa, Grupo Niche & Jerry Rivera on Feb 01 2018

It was a great experience. the music was exceelent

report as inappropriate
Ana Maria Herrera
6 events
4 reviews
5 stars
attended Gilberto Santa Rosa, Grupo Niche & Jerry Rivera on Feb 01 2018

Great time! Seats were decent; wish I was closer but acoustics are on point as they should be since this is state of art venue. Fun time!

report as inappropriate
Paula Warren
15 events
3 reviews
9 stars
attended Grupo Niche on May 10 2018

Incredible! THe crowd was as uplifting as the group! SO enthusiastic, and everyone knew every single word of the songs they sang! Such a sense of unity among the Latin community and those of us who just love the culture and the music!

report as inappropriate
Natalie Marrero
7 events
2 reviews
16 stars
attended Grupo Niche on Oct 19 2019

Great seats. Good show.

report as inappropriate
Guilermo Rolon
1 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Grupo Niche on Mar 10 2018

Grupo Niche were great! The music and sound was very entertaining. Brought back so many good memories.

report as inappropriate
Aida Delgado
7 events
1 review
10 stars
attended Grupo Niche on Mar 23 2019

I had a great time & Grupo Niche was off the hook & chain! . I had a great seat . Thank you Goldstar!

report as inappropriate
Maria
3 events
1 review
23 stars
Mcj
Mcj
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Grupo Niche on May 10 2018

Great to see my hometown salsa band! The new voices are just like the original ones.

report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
3 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Grupo Niche on Jul 11 2009

Awesome show! Unfortunately, the tables were small and the seats were very close to each other. It seems like BB Kings wanted to get as many ticket holders as much. Nevertheless, Grupo Niche rocked!! People hit the dance floor running. :-)

report as inappropriate
Greg Solomon
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Gilberto Santa Rosa, Grupo Niche & Jerry Rivera on Feb 01 2018

Grupo Niche was AMAZING!!! Gilberto was only okay and Jerry Rivera made a cameo appearance. What the heck was that about? Great artist but they are better suited for a place where one can dance. Good try though. ?

report as inappropriate
attended Gilberto Santa Rosa, Grupo Niche & Jerry Rivera on Feb 01 2018

Great concert, but the venue wasn’t the best for this kind of music. Dancing Salsa requires more space between chairs.

report as inappropriate
Lolis Ayar
20 events
1 review
83 stars
attended Gilberto Santa Rosa, Grupo Niche & Jerry Rivera on Feb 01 2018

I had a good time, Grupo Niche was the best. Gilberto and Jerry were kinda boring but I’ll give them 3 Stars and 10 stars for Grupo Niche

report as inappropriate
zonia godoy
zonia godoy
5 events
1 review
21 stars
attended Gilberto Santa Rosa, Grupo Niche & Jerry Rivera on Feb 01 2018

It was an amazing concert, me and friends had an excellent time and we will for sure go see them perform again. Nothing like singing live and live bands playing on stage, Great, Great singers. Loved it

report as inappropriate
Milquita
6 events
1 review
13 stars
Arisbetsy
4 events
1 review
6 stars
attended Gilberto Santa Rosa, Grupo Niche & Jerry Rivera on Feb 01 2018

Estuvo bien, lo que no me gustó es que Jerry Rivera, sólo canto tres canciones, y nos robaron parte del programa, poniendo a una escuela que ganó de baile, sumando todo ese motor, nos robaron como una hora de el show de que cantaran los salseros.

report as inappropriate