Heart Tickets

Reviews of Heart

Goldstar
Back to Heart

64 Heart Reviews

Londongal
Londongal Red Velvet
111 events
18 reviews
61 stars
dessablue
79 events
10 reviews
31 stars
attended Heart: Love Alive Tour + Joan Jett and the Blackhearts with special guest Elle King on Sep 09 2019

The Hollywood Bowl doesn't have a bad seat! Incredible show! Elle King was a fantastic opener! Joan Jett has never sounded better! And HEART was just amazing! Loved it! Was so happy to share this experience with my daughter!

report as inappropriate
drmesmetism
156 events
3 reviews
26 stars
attended Heart, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts and Cheap Trick on Aug 23 2016

All 3 acts really exceeded my expectations.
I saw a lot of shows at the old Forum, and the nostalgia of the place combined with 3 iconic bands, made for a very enjoyable evening.

report as inappropriate
Ginger Flath
Ginger Flath Red Velvet
34 events
2 reviews
12 stars
attended Heart, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts and Cheap Trick on Aug 24 2016

The ONLY thing I didn't like was that a single beer cost $16. Oy!

report as inappropriate
crystal sorrows
73 events
20 reviews
100 stars
attended Heart: Love Alive Tour + Joan Jett and the Blackhearts with special guest Elle King on Sep 09 2019

Fantastic venue. This was a ‘lease’ event, meaning no bringing in your own bottles would be the only downside. Plenty of people doing their own picnic, just outside the area to save money on food and alcohol inside. Joan Jett was great. Good...continued

report as inappropriate
Janelle
70 events
19 reviews
23 stars
attended Heart, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts and Cheap Trick on Aug 24 2016

Loved the three bands but SHORELINE is THEE worst venue for parking!! Took 30 mins just getting off Shoreline Blvd/101... They really need to re-engineer the whole parking situation

report as inappropriate
R. Reid
47 events
19 reviews
14 stars
attended Heart: Love Alive Tour + Joan Jett and the Blackhearts with special guest Elle King on Sep 09 2019

Great concert and venue. Bring a picnic meal along with a jacket as it gets cold at night once the sun sets.

report as inappropriate
default
30 events
18 reviews
1 stars
attended Heart, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts and Cheap Trick on Aug 24 2016

It was great. The last time I saw Cheap Trick was in 1979 at Cal Poly SLO just before they got famous. We got great seats back then! It was really cool and nostalgic seeing them again almost 40 years later. They still sound great.
I loved Joan...continued

report as inappropriate
MartinLA
16 events
15 reviews
5 stars
attended Heart, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts and Cheap Trick on Aug 23 2016

Terrific seats at low cost - 3 classic bands, how could you go wrong!!

report as inappropriate
Rebel Rocker Beth
33 events
10 reviews
7 stars
attended Heart, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts and Cheap Trick on Aug 24 2016

All the bands brought it, especially Heart. Cheap Trick did a couple of nifty covers: "The In Crowd" (most people know this from the Ramsey Lewis Trio instrumental) and Lou Reed's "Waiting For My Man." Joan Jett was Joan Jett :) and Heart has...continued

report as inappropriate
Jc Kret
20 events
10 reviews
9 stars
attended Heart, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts and Cheap Trick on Aug 24 2016

Mountain Winery, Heart great views and beautiful weather. Wow and what else could you ask for??? What a night

report as inappropriate
Annette Mathews
26 events
7 reviews
14 stars
attended Heart: Love Alive Tour + Joan Jett and the Blackhearts with special guest Elle King on Sep 09 2019

What a surprise show, great opener, Joan jet rocked the house and Heart was fantastic. Love Ann and Nancy Wilson. Band was cool, the hits and more. A real show!

report as inappropriate
david stevens
20 events
7 reviews
237 stars
attended Heart: Love Alive Tour + Joan Jett and the Blackhearts with special guest Elle King on Sep 09 2019

To say we saw Joan Jett & Heart in one evening. Restores my faith in the music industry. The cheap seats, with the dancing crowd, were a blast. Thank you ladies. Thank you Goldstar.

report as inappropriate
Brad M Fox
22 events
5 reviews
27 stars
attended Heart, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts and Cheap Trick on Aug 23 2016

All Groups were great ... A rock bargain !

report as inappropriate
Susie King
15 events
5 reviews
11 stars
attended Heart: Love Alive Tour + Joan Jett and the Blackhearts with special guest Elle King on Sep 09 2019

Fantastic concert from start to finish, long time fan of Heart and Joan Jett and they still can rock your socks off! Elle King was great, I'm a fan of hers now as well!

report as inappropriate
Kubota
10 events
5 reviews
2 stars
attended Heart: Love Alive Tour + Joan Jett and the Blackhearts with Special Guest Elle King on Aug 27 2019

Heart was incredible!!!
However the Venue Sucked!!
Crazy Lines for Parking.
45 minutes to stand in line to get in!!!
Not all the Security lines open??
Poorly run Concert Venue!!

report as inappropriate
Rick Kitson
12 events
4 reviews
9 stars
attended Heart, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts and Cheap Trick on Aug 24 2016

Ann, Nancy and the band were exceptional as usual...their final encore included two Zepellin songs that blew my mind!

report as inappropriate
J Martinez
6 events
4 reviews
8 stars
attended Heart, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts and Cheap Trick on Aug 23 2016

Great venue and three great bands that all sounded awesome! Plus it was my step daughter's first concert for her 21st birthday. Defiantly an experience the whole family will remember!

report as inappropriate
Patricia King
40 events
4 reviews
16 stars
previous