Jackie Evancho Tickets

Reviews of Jackie Evancho

Goldstar
Back to Jackie Evancho

89 Jackie Evancho Reviews

fenfor
67 events
22 reviews
4 stars
attended Jackie Evancho on Mar 26 2012

Exceeded our expectations.

report as inappropriate
Orion
86 events
35 reviews
3 stars
attended Jackie Evancho on Aug 07 2011

First time at Ravinia. Large venue, noisy. Nothing could take away from that incredible voice coming from this adorable young woman. Highly recommend seeing this phenomenon. I look forward to hearing her mature into one of the great voices of...continued

report as inappropriate
Frances L
57 events
32 reviews
3 stars
attended Jackie Evancho on Mar 26 2012

A rich classical voice like that at such a young age is simply unbelievable. I was glad to be there to hear her in person.

report as inappropriate
Corinne B.
65 events
29 reviews
24 stars
attended Jackie Evancho on Mar 26 2012

It was a wonderful show! To see the talent that God has given her is priceless!

A show that you will always remember!

report as inappropriate
Rewjrnyc
66 events
23 reviews
15 stars
attended Jackie Evancho: Dream with Me on Nov 07 2011

I didn't know who Miss Evancho was until I saw this event advertised. I am glad that I now know about her and have heard her beautiful voice. I had a wonderful evening out.

report as inappropriate
gredmondson
26 events
20 reviews
16 stars
attended Jackie Evancho on Mar 26 2012

This was the most memorable live performance I have ever attended. She received a standing ovation after her FIRST song, and the song she did with Josh Page brought tears to my eyes (this has never happened before to me). Amazing!

report as inappropriate
abraham birnbaum
51 events
20 reviews
8 stars
joann sandomenico
39 events
15 reviews
10 stars
attended Jackie Evancho: Dream with Me on Nov 07 2011

THIS WAS AN UNBELIEVEABLE!! HOW CAN A CHILD SING SO BEAUTIFULLY!! TOTALLY MOVING!! WORTH SEEING!!

report as inappropriate
Mark Genin
63 events
14 reviews
2 stars
attended Jackie Evancho on Mar 26 2012

Amazing, beautiful soprano,so unusual for 10-11 year-old girl. Very promising talent. Had a great pleasure.

report as inappropriate
Cori Miller
21 events
14 reviews
7 stars
attended Jackie Evancho: Dream with Me on Nov 07 2011

A beautiful evening with a young shining star.
Jackie Evancho's voice touches your heart.
Is she an angel?

report as inappropriate
Becky Woodring
125 events
12 reviews
254 stars
attended Jackie Evancho With Long Beach Orchestra on Dec 07 2013

Not only did Jackie sing like an angel she was so sweet. Such an enjoyable way to spend the holiday season. The venue was beautifully decorated as well. Great family fun.

report as inappropriate
Ardeen Harris
13 events
10 reviews
9 stars
attended Jackie Evancho on Aug 07 2011

Once again goldstar seats were fantastic. The show was wonderful and she sang like an Angel. Tears came to my eyes when she sang the lords prayer. Jackie recevied a standing ovation after each of her songs.

report as inappropriate
don
don
14 events
9 reviews
1 stars
attended Jackie Evancho With Long Beach Orchestra on Dec 07 2013

Great seats, right in the orchestra center section....Jackie was absolutely amazing. You just cant believe she is only 13 yrs old!

report as inappropriate
CAROL KOEHLER
21 events
9 reviews
9 stars
attended Jackie Evancho With Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra on Feb 13 2015

This was my first time using Goldstar so didn't know what to expect. I was so pleasantly surprised at the ease of ticket pick up and the wonderful seats! The show was wonderful. Jackie has the voice of an Angel.

report as inappropriate
Colleen Thayer
16 events
8 reviews
16 stars
attended Jackie Evancho on Dec 15 2019

Jackie is such a rare and beautiful talent. I was mesmerized.

report as inappropriate
JMiracola
30 events
8 reviews
42 stars
attended Jackie Evancho: Dream with Me on Nov 07 2011

Absolutely incredible!!! It was like being in the presence of an angel...what an amazingly talented and sweet young lady! She received a standing ovation for EVERY song!

report as inappropriate
Sheryl Lipsky Reback
41 events
7 reviews
16 stars
attended Jackie Evancho on Mar 14 2019

Jackie is so incredibly talented, with a sweetness that remains young and innocent while singing songs initially written for people much older than she is. Her song choices were excellent, and her performance was flawless. Her musical director who...continued

report as inappropriate
Adele Oppenheimer
47 events
7 reviews
14 stars
attended Jackie Evancho on Mar 26 2012

Voice very lovely, but comments given in her own words and remarks were so child-like. It didn't match her professional singing. Her comments were inaudible. I know she's capable of being a little more professional, and wondered if she was be...continued

report as inappropriate
Maureen bunnell
28 events
7 reviews
13 stars
attended Jackie Evancho on Dec 17 2012

A truly beautiful and moving event!Jackie Evancho
is a gift from God,a precious child with the voice of an angel.Both the orchestra and trumpet player
were first class,too!I loved every moment!

report as inappropriate
Jennifer
15 events
7 reviews
5 stars
attended Jackie Evancho: Dream with Me on Nov 07 2011

LOVED IT! Jackie is an angel. She gave me goosebumps and brought tears of joy. I'm so grateful for this affordable offer on GoldStar. I was able to get 4 tickets to take my friend, mother in-law, and my mom. We all had a great time.

report as inappropriate
previous