Reviews of Justin Willman

Goldstar
Back to Justin Willman

61 Justin Willman Reviews

Maysasmom
Maysasmom
218 events
67 reviews
96 stars
attended Justin Willman on Oct 18 2013

We liked the show. Didn't like how they handled Goldstar ticket holders. We went early so we could get a good seat as it was listed as general admission. We were the first ones in and were told that all the main floor seats were reserved and...continued

report as inappropriate
Michael Keefer
84 events
41 reviews
14 stars
attended Justin Willman on Oct 18 2013

Pretty much the exact same show as when he was here earlier in the year (with an appearance by Okra!). Still entertaining, even if technical difficulties kept happening with the mic.

report as inappropriate
Stella
117 events
36 reviews
2 stars
attended Comedian-Magician Justin Willman on Jun 12 2016

He captivated audience attention from beginning to end, was funny, and quick handed.

report as inappropriate
erniet
71 events
31 reviews
5 stars
attended Justin Willman on Feb 16 2013

this is one of the best magic and comedy shows (mainly magic). it can easily be a vegas show and be super successful. very much worth seeing.

report as inappropriate
martums
38 events
21 reviews
6 stars
attended Justin Willman on Feb 16 2013

great entertainer. Personable and engaging

report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
52 events
20 reviews
4 stars
attended Justin Willman on Feb 16 2013

very good show, clever guy - go see him. the abby was fun, rock show place.

report as inappropriate
Melissa Bowzer
24 events
16 reviews
73 stars
attended Magician Justin Willman on Jun 05 2015

I have to be honest, there was a ticket issue (my first one ever using Goldstar) where our name wasn't on the list and they didn't have our tickets at all--it was really sketchy and uncomfortable and caused a delay in us being seated. It was...continued

report as inappropriate
sjp23
sjp23
32 events
11 reviews
4 stars
attended Justin Willman on Feb 16 2013

This talented guy just blew us away! His rapport with the audience as well as his ability to perform amazing feats of legerdemain and prestidigition were spectacular!!!

report as inappropriate
madeleine
46 events
10 reviews
7 stars
attended Justin Willman on Oct 18 2013

It was simply a great time. Went with 3 friends and we all had such a good time! Loved the show - Mr. Willman is a very talented performer and seems to truly enjoy his craft.

report as inappropriate
Jonathan Neff
52 events
10 reviews
42 stars
attended We Are LA Family Music Festival on Sep 17 2016

Wonderful festival. So many wonderful activities for kids and entertainment to appeal to all ages. All activities, including carnival rides were included in the price of the ticket.

report as inappropriate
e BAR
e BAR
46 events
10 reviews
3 stars
attended We Are LA Family Music Festival on Sep 17 2016

Great concerts!!! Rachel Platten and Kevin Costner were outstanding. Looooooved it.

report as inappropriate
Janet Alterman
22 events
9 reviews
3 stars
attended Comedian-Magician Justin Willman on Dec 20 2014

A great experience! There was free covered parking close by, our seats were in front, and the Improv staff were fast and friendly. Justin's show was amazing!

report as inappropriate
Michelle Joann Estep
24 events
9 reviews
1 stars
attended Comedian-Magician Justin Willman on Jun 12 2016

Very funny and entertaining.

report as inappropriate
PJ
PJ
29 events
8 reviews
25 stars
attended We Are LA Family Music Festival on Sep 17 2016

Free easy and plentiful parking at venue. No crowds, great performances and got to be close to stage. Low key, no stress but great quality event!

report as inappropriate
Fred
11 events
7 reviews
4 stars
attended Justin Willman on Feb 16 2013

Great show that was non stop action. Great intimate setting with fun audience participation. Definetly was a show for all ages, too bad it was in a bar.

report as inappropriate
Ditzkowitz
21 events
7 reviews
11 stars
michelle Knight
18 events
6 reviews
10 stars
attended Justin Willman on Oct 18 2013

Was a great show……a terrific blend of comedy and magic….

report as inappropriate
Angelica Cifuentes
45 events
6 reviews
9 stars
James Alba
20 events
6 reviews
324 stars
attended We Are LA Family Music Festival on Sep 17 2016

Great family fun experience all around!

report as inappropriate
Sara A. Frymyer
Sara A. Frymyer
14 events
5 reviews
7 stars
attended Comedian-Magician Justin Willman on Dec 19 2014

We have been to many Comedy clubs and by far this was the best show ever. Didn't expect all that magic. The lifting of the bar stool and the magic card trick was awesome and not expected.

report as inappropriate