Kip Moore Tickets

Reviews of Kip Moore

Goldstar
Back to Kip Moore

11 Kip Moore Reviews

joanconybear
15 events
7 reviews
20 stars
attended Miranda Lambert: Keeper of the Flame Tour on Jul 29 2016

Miranda gave a touching and very moving performance. She is so strong and talented.

report as inappropriate
Allison
4 events
3 reviews
18 stars
attended Miranda Lambert: Keeper of the Flame Tour on Aug 25 2016

Loved it!!! Miranda gave all of herself and was well worth the wait. My daughter is a huge fan and sang every song with her. I would totally see her again when she returns.

report as inappropriate
Heather Oaks
3 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Miranda Lambert: Keeper of the Flame Tour on Aug 25 2016

Great Concert, they put on an amazing performance. My only compliant is it was on a Thursday and didn't end until 10:45ish....a bit rough for a week night.

report as inappropriate
Rick Snorkel
Rick Snorkel
4 events
2 reviews
5 stars
attended Miranda Lambert: Keeper of the Flame Tour on Aug 25 2016

Fantastic concert...3 hours of great music, including warm-up bands!

report as inappropriate
Michelle Stevenson
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Boots in the Park With Kip Moore, High Valley & More on Sep 14 2019

the venue was intimate so that was a plus. the rules about "no blankets or high back chairs" is bs. People brought in both but at the same time, it doesn't matter!! if you wanted to watch a good act, get up out of your chair and go stand with...continued

report as inappropriate
Rosa Sanchez
2 events
1 review
21 stars
attended Boots In The Park Fresno on Sep 13 2019

Concert was great just weather was too hot

report as inappropriate
Allison goldsmith
2 events
1 review
6 stars
attended Miranda Lambert: Keeper of the Flame Tour on Jul 29 2016

I stated that I was handicapped and seats where not handicapped accessible made it hard to enjoy concert

report as inappropriate
StephB70
3 events
1 review
14 stars
attended Miranda Lambert: Keeper of the Flame Tour on Jul 29 2016

Miranda rocked it! And Kip Moore was AMAZING!!!!

report as inappropriate
Briana Adams
2 events
1 review
7 stars
attended Miranda Lambert: Keeper of the Flame Tour on Aug 25 2016

It was a great time for an awesome deal!

The lady at the will call even said "you got a great deal" when she saw how much my tickets cost... ;-)

report as inappropriate
Jake
Jake
3 events
1 review
2 stars