La Marisoul Tickets

Reviews of La Marisoul

Goldstar
Back to La Marisoul

9 La Marisoul Reviews

Lola Q.
Lola Q.
25 events
5 reviews
16 stars
attended La Marisoul of La Santa Cecilia on Feb 22 2020

Marisol has such a great voice and the Love Notes were perfect band to play with her. I never heard the songs before but loved them. Even though I couldn't understand all the Spanish lyrics, she was great communicating the passion and feelings. I...continued

report as inappropriate
katnavarro
32 events
5 reviews
1 stars
attended La Marisoul of La Santa Cecilia on Feb 22 2020

Fabulous performer and liked that she had some guest performances.

report as inappropriate
Marina
Marina
7 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended La Marisoul of La Santa Cecilia on Feb 22 2020

I took my parents to see Marisoul and The Love Notes and we all had a great time. My parents enjoyed listening to Marisol sing the songs they listed to in their youth. Marisol’s voice is absolutely beautiful!

The staff at the Haugh Performing...continued

report as inappropriate
Nadine Barriga
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended La Marisoul of La Santa Cecilia on Feb 22 2020

A magical experience. I loved it!

report as inappropriate
Antoinette Valdespino
1 events
1 review
3 stars
attended La Marisoul of La Santa Cecilia on Feb 22 2020

The performance was great. Mariosoul sings from her heart and is resonates with all her guests. Wonderful event. Seats were great, center in back lovely lovely lovely.
Antoinette

report as inappropriate
Joyce E. Reyes
2 events
1 review
2 stars
attended La Marisoul of La Santa Cecilia on Feb 22 2020

Marisol and the Blue Notes, exciting, Amazing they played songs from our past. Songs we heard as children , we will follow them where ever the perform.
I bought 4 tickets one of my friends fell ill, so I told the ticket box that only three of...continued

report as inappropriate
Sandra Ponce
1 events
1 review
7 stars
Leslie Larrinaga
2 events
1 review
5 stars
attended La Marisoul of La Santa Cecilia on Feb 22 2020

She was WONDERFUL! The Love Notes Orchestra was amazing! Great venue with a great seat no matter where you sat.

report as inappropriate
Julio Macias R
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended La Marisoul of La Santa Cecilia on Feb 22 2020

This event was completely delightful and better than expected! We loved it!

report as inappropriate