Reviews of Leonard Ouzts

Goldstar
Back to Leonard Ouzts

10 Leonard Ouzts Reviews

Lawrence Brooks
23 events
13 reviews
2 stars
attended Comedian Leonard Ouzts on May 11 2019

Great show. First time seeing him perform. Highly recommend you check him out if given the opportunity.

report as inappropriate
Mike Bigelow
12 events
5 reviews
41 stars
attended Comedian Leonard Ouzts on Jun 01 2018

Leonard Ouzts and the two comedians before him were very funny. I highly recommend Leonard Ouzts.

report as inappropriate
Robert Hoskins
7 events
4 reviews
23 stars
attended Comedian Leonard Ouzts on May 11 2018

The venue is awesome to say the least. Staff was great and attentive. Saw 3 performers this night and each their own brand of comedy that was hilarious. The main comedian was funny and kept the room entertained and lively. His jokes were relatable...continued

report as inappropriate
Demetrius Jones
25 events
4 reviews
10 stars
attended Comedian Leonard Ouzts on May 10 2019

He was funny. Great show

report as inappropriate
Ella Roberson
30 events
3 reviews
35 stars
attended Comedian Leonard Ouzts on Sep 10 2016

Had a great time. This guy was really funny.

report as inappropriate
Ella Roberson
30 events
3 reviews
35 stars
attended Comedian Leonard Ouzts on Sep 10 2016

Now that I know about Draft house Comedy, I'll be back again.

report as inappropriate
Hilda Micklethwaite
4 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Comedian Leonard Ouzts on Apr 20 2018

Went with my sister and we had some great laughs! Thank you!!! The comedians were excellent! Really enjoyed the evening.

report as inappropriate
Devora Taylor
2 events
2 reviews
11 stars
attended Comedian Leonard Ouzts on Apr 20 2018

There were 5 of us. none of us could understand half of what he said. he more or less mumbled into the microphone. and we all felt he was a titch arrogant after the show. not very friendly.

report as inappropriate
Nasara Gargonnu
4 events
2 reviews
12 stars
attended Comic Leonard Ouzts on Sep 13 2019

Very funny guy...a little "over-the-top" on sex jokes (but...hey its COMEDY...lol), but still HILARIOUS! I would most definitely see him again and reccomend him to others.

report as inappropriate
Emma V MacFarland
2 events
1 review
12 stars
attended Comic Leonard Ouzts on Sep 13 2019

He used the same material out on you tube years ago. There was a lot of empty silence as he thought things through. The act before him and even the announcer we're much more captivating. Still had some laughs, good times...stoked not to have paid...continued

report as inappropriate