Reviews of Lynne Koplitz

Goldstar
Back to Lynne Koplitz

44 Lynne Koplitz Reviews

Thomas
Thomas
76 events
41 reviews
51 stars
attended Comedian Lynne Koplitz on Mar 28 2013

Lynne seemed off her game, perhaps it was because it was the first night. There was a decent crowd for a Thursday so she should have been better prepared. At times it seemed she'd lose her place in the set and that would throw her timing off. ...continued

report as inappropriate
Tom Cannon
88 events
26 reviews
34 stars
attended Comedian Lynne Koplitz on Apr 11 2014

Lynee was very funny would go back. If you do not like "blue" or sexually based jokes then this is not for you. I do however so it was great, my wife the "church lady" stayed home.

report as inappropriate
roxanne
32 events
15 reviews
5 stars
attended Comedian Lynne Koplitz on Feb 13 2016

Very funny. opening act, needs many more hours to be able to do comedy.
venue was ok, needs some work, it was a good thing the lights were dim

report as inappropriate
Michael
33 events
14 reviews
4 stars
attended Comedian Lynne Koplitz on Aug 01 2009

Very funny...and dirty.

report as inappropriate
Cshaver
37 events
13 reviews
11 stars
attended Comedian Lynne Koplitz on Feb 10 2012

Lynne was Great! She poked fun at herself and put on a great show. She came out afterwards and took pictures and signed autographs for fans which I appreciated.

report as inappropriate
melvildewey
18 events
12 reviews
7 stars
attended Comedian Lynne Koplitz on Feb 10 2011

Lynn is a very funny comedian that hits the truth. Go see her for a great girls night out.

report as inappropriate
Judy
Judy
51 events
9 reviews
11 stars
Goldstar Member
11 events
9 reviews
2 stars
attended Comedian Lynne Koplitz on Jul 19 2012

Punchline food much better than expected! Lynne Koplitz and Mia Jackson were really funny; Don Weeks was pathetic! Hadn't been to Punchline in years, but will definitely go again; had fun!

report as inappropriate
Sue
Sue
14 events
8 reviews
10 stars
attended Comedian Lynne Koplitz on Jul 08 2010

She is so funny - we really enjoyed her show.

report as inappropriate
Deborah or Robert Durst
23 events
7 reviews
2 stars
attended Comedian and TV Host Lynne Koplitz on Dec 18 2011

Lynne is so funny!! We had seen her stand-up on cable and we were thrilled to see her in person--she was absolutely fantastic!! Loved the show!!

report as inappropriate
David
6 events
5 reviews
0 stars
Nader Kameli
25 events
5 reviews
1 stars
attended Comedian Lynne Koplitz on Jan 04 2014

The opening acts were hilarious and she was fantastic. I left the place with stomach ache from laughing so hard.

report as inappropriate
Kathleen Cervantes
Kathleen Cervantes
8 events
4 reviews
4 stars
attended Comedian Lynne Koplitz on Feb 12 2016

This was one of the funniest comedy shows I have ever seen. Lynne Koplitz was outstanding. The host and other performers were hilarious. Definitely will make this club a favorite.

report as inappropriate
CC
CC
11 events
4 reviews
5 stars
attended Comedian Lynne Koplitz on Jul 08 2010

This is the first time I saw this comedian. She is so funny. There were times where I thought I was going to cry because I was laughing so hard! I'd definitely see her show again the next time she is in town.

report as inappropriate
lovestandup
6 events
3 reviews
12 stars
attended Comedian Lynne Koplitz on Aug 01 2009

Lynn is a polished entertainer who in this venue relies on strong delivery of ordinary material... the battle of the sexes, aging, etc marked by occasional smart writing. An easy date night.

report as inappropriate
Onons Man
12 events
3 reviews
9 stars
attended Comedian Lynne Koplitz on Feb 10 2011

She was so funny! It was worth watching

report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
3 events
3 reviews
10 stars
attended Comedian Lynne Koplitz on Jan 04 2014

Lynne rocks! Really funny for both my wife and myself and our 20 something year old daughter as well. Would definitely go back to see her!

report as inappropriate
Barney Agate
3 events
3 reviews
7 stars
attended Lynne Koplitz: Hormonal Beast Tour on Feb 21 2019

Lynne was fabulous last night. Fun and laughter from the very beginning, even better as she warmed up. Good crowd work. See her soon.

report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
3 events
2 reviews
6 stars
attended Comedian Lynne Koplitz on Aug 01 2009

Hilarious- MUST see!!

report as inappropriate
Nagi
Nagi
29 events
2 reviews
11 stars
attended Comedian Lynne Koplitz on Jul 08 2010

Three exceptional comics. I could have watched another hour!

report as inappropriate