Goldstar

Macbeth Tickets and Upcoming Events

  • Feb 14
    Friday, Feb 14, 2020 / 8:00pm
    Lucie Stern Theatre , Palo Alto, CA
  • Feb 16
    Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 / 2:00pm
    Lucie Stern Theatre , Palo Alto, CA
  • Feb 22
    Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 / 8:00pm
    Lucie Stern Theatre , Palo Alto, CA
  • Feb 23
    Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 / 2:00pm
    Lucie Stern Theatre , Palo Alto, CA
  • Jul 1
    Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 / 8:00pm
    Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater , Los Angeles, CA
  • Jul 2
    Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 / 8:00pm
    Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater , Los Angeles, CA
  • Jul 3
    Friday, Jul 3, 2020 / 8:00pm
    Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater , Los Angeles, CA
  • Jul 4
    Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 / 3:00pm
    Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater , Los Angeles, CA
  • Jul 5
    Sunday, Jul 5, 2020 / 2:00pm
    Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater , Los Angeles, CA
  • Jul 5
    Sunday, Jul 5, 2020 / 7:00pm
    Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater , Los Angeles, CA
  • Jul 7
    Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020 / 8:00pm
    Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater , Los Angeles, CA
  • Jul 8
    Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 / 8:00pm
    Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater , Los Angeles, CA
  • Jul 9
    Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 / 8:00pm
    Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater , Los Angeles, CA
  • Jul 10
    Friday, Jul 10, 2020 / 8:00pm
    Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater , Los Angeles, CA

Other Events You Might Like

36 Macbeth Reviews

sandy maroney
sandy maroney Red Velvet
224 events
15 reviews
67 stars
attended Macbeth on Jun 15 2019

Excellent performances by the cast. Do not miss this !

report as inappropriate
Kirk
81 events
43 reviews
9 stars
attended Shakespeare’s Macbeth on Apr 07 2019

The stellar cast breathed new life into Shakespeare's prose. Brilliant job!

report as inappropriate
JohnM
77 events
39 reviews
8 stars
attended Shakespeare’s Macbeth on Mar 28 2019

Very creative staging. Impressed by the actors who played multiple roles and how well they created distinct characters.

report as inappropriate
Champsi
Champsi
41 events
11 reviews
21 stars
attended Shakespeare’s Macbeth on Mar 22 2019

Imaginative set
A little noisy when they dropped the wooden pallets down during scene changes
Acting was well done with some unusual interpretations

report as inappropriate
View all 36 reviews